» » Sage - In Vain
Sage - In Vain mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Sage
Title: In Vain
Duration: 18:57
Date of release: August 24, 2005
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 455
MP3 size: 1743 mb
FLAC size: 1681 mb
WMA size: 1827 mb
Other formats: WMA FLAC XM AAC VQF MP1

Sage - In Vain mp3 flac

Album · 2005 · 5 Songs.

This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

The release of In Vain was self-financed and produced. The mixing would be a little bit better if only the guitars were brought to the front, especially during the solos. On the other hand, Tracey’s voice is so beautiful that the above complaint can be easily overlooked. Indeed, her voice is powerful and perfectly combined with the emotional performance that sometimes brings to mind the German goddess Doro. The best news coming from the Sage’s camp would definitely be the release of a full-length album, because 5 tracks are just not enough. So, next time the MetalExpressRadio DJ is online, be sure to send a request for a Sage song and you won’t be disappointed at all!

Type EP. Released date 2006. Labels Self-Produced. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album0.

Sage (Mozilla Firefox extension). Mantra (Material song). Mantra (In Vain album). Mantra (Italian band).

nigma is the third album by Norwegian progressive death metal band In Vain. It was released on March 11, 2013 by Indie Recordings. The album was recorded at the Strand Studio, in Kristiansand, between September and December 2012. The album was mixed and mastered in Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. This is the first album to feature guitarist Kjetil D. Pedersen as a full-time member, as he were featured as a guest on Mantra.

The album title, Currents, reflects on the colossal shifts and changes of our time. The present world is characterized by continental flows of people, traditions and cultures. These enduring shifts are some of the topics that In Vain addresses on Currents through a series of epic and monumental songs. Currents also echoes In Vain’s musical landscape. Since its inception, the band has developed its own trademark sound through extensive exploration and seamless combination of musical genres.

In Vain Albums: The Latter Rain, Mantra, Ænigma, Currents Members: Johnar Håland, Sindre Nedland, Andreas Frigstad, Kjetil D. Pedersen, Alexander Lebowski Bø. .

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Manifest Destiny Sage 3:07
2 Graves Sage 4:25
3 Backbone Sage 3:13
4 Out of Body Sage 3:57
5 In Vain Sage 4:15


Sage - Primary Artist