» » Crowded House - Singles & B-Sides: 1987-1994
Crowded House - Singles & B-Sides: 1987-1994 mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Crowded House
Title: Singles & B-Sides: 1987-1994
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock,College Rock,New Zealand Rock
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 682
MP3 size: 1892 mb
FLAC size: 1714 mb
WMA size: 1645 mb
Other formats: VOX ASF AAC MP4 FLAC DXD

Crowded House - Singles & B-Sides: 1987-1994 mp3 flac

Singles & B-Sides: 1987-1994.

Temple of Low Men. Woodface. Recurring Dream: The Very Best of Crowded House. Farewell to the World. Categories: "year-established" artists.

Crowded House is the self-titled debut album by the band Crowded House. It was released in 1986 and produced by Mitchell Froom. The album was the first to feature band-leader Neil Finn following the break-up of his previous group Split Enz. The album includes the hit singles "Don't Dream It's Over", "Something So Strong", "Mean to Me", "World Where You Live" and "Now We're Getting Somewhere", the first four of which were included on the group's first greatest hits album Recurring Dream.

Авторы текста и музыки. Mitchell Froom, Neil Finn. The name

Crowded House are a rock band formed in Melbourne, Australia, in 1985. Originally active from 1985 to 1996. The founding members were New Zealander Neil Finn (vocalist, guitarist, primary songwriter) and Australians Paul Hester (2) (drums) and Nick Seymour (bass). Founding drummer Hester left in the band in May 1994 citing family reasons. He briefly returned for their "Farewell to the World" concerts in Melbourne and Sydney in 1996 and also played on three new tracks recorded for the album "Recurring Dream" (1996). His replacement was Peter Jones who remained with the group until they disbanded in 1996. On 26 March 2005, Hester died by suicide. In 2006, the group re-formed with new drummer Matt Sherrod and released two further albums in 2007 and 2010. The album includes the hit singles "Don't Dream It's. Crowded House (album). 1986 studio album by Crowded House.

All the singles and albums of CROWDED HOUSE, peak chart positions, career stats, week-by-week chart runs and latest news.

Crowded House are an Australian rock group. They formed in 1985 in Melbourne, led by New Zealand singer-songwriter Neil Finn. Finn is the main songwriter and creative director of the band. He has led it through several changes. The band has people from a few different countries: from New Zealand (Neil and his brother, Tim Finn and Eddie Rayner), Australia (Paul Hester, Nick Seymour, Peter Jones and Craig Hooper) and the United States (Mark Hart, and Matt Sherrod)

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Don't Dream It's Over Neil Finn Crowded House
2 Throw Your Arms Around Me Crowded House
3 One Step Ahead Crowded House
4 Recurring Dream Crowded House
5 There Goes God Crowded House
6 Strangers and Charm Crowded House
7 In Love with It All Crowded House
8 It's Only Natural Crowded House
9 Chocolate Cake Neil Finn / Tim Finn Crowded House
10 Weather with You Crowded House
11 In the Lowlands Crowded House
12 Mr. Tambourine Man Crowded House feat: Roger McGuinn
13 Eight Miles High Crowded House feat: Roger McGuinn
14 So You Want to Be a Rock & Roll Star Crowded House feat: Roger McGuinn
15 Weather with You Crowded House
16 Recurring Dream Crowded House
17 Dr. Livingstone Neil Finn Crowded House
18 Anyone Can Tell Neil Finn Crowded House
19 Hole in the River Crowded House

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Weather with You Crowded House
2 Italian Plastic Crowded House
3 Message to My Girl Crowded House
4 Instinct Crowded House
5 Weather with You Crowded House
6 Chocolate Cake Neil Finn / Tim Finn Crowded House
7 World Where You Live Crowded House
8 Into Temptation Crowded House
9 I Am in Love Crowded House
10 You Can Touch Neil Finn Crowded House
11 Zen Roxy Neil Finn Crowded House
12 Private Universe Crowded House
13 Kara Kara Crowded House
14 Nails in My Feet Crowded House
15 In My Command Crowded House
16 Whispers and Moans Crowded House


Crowded House - Primary Artist
Neil Finn - Composer
Tim Finn - Composer
Roger McGuinn - Primary Artist