» » Tyler Mire Big Band - Enter The Atmosph-Mire
Tyler Mire Big Band - Enter The Atmosph-Mire mp3 flac
Performer: Tyler Mire Big Band
Title: Enter The Atmosph-Mire
Duration: 52:39
Recording location: OnPar Studios
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 870
MP3 size: 1902 mb
FLAC size: 1632 mb
WMA size: 1582 mb
Other formats: AHX ASF MPC VOX MP2 MP4

Tyler Mire Big Band - Enter The Atmosph-Mire mp3 flac

Enter the Atmosph-Mire.

Опубликовано: 2 апр. 2013 г. Rehearsing a section from Enter the Atmosph-Mire in preparation for our recording. This appears on our debut album, Enter the Atmosph-Mire: ww. dbaby.

Tyler Mire Big Band: Mire-ly a Minor Blues, Mile High Samba, Enter the Atmosph-Mire и другие песни.

Eternal Healing - Tyler Mire Big Band. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией

Mile High Samba; Enter the Atmosph-Mire; Mire-ly a Minor Blues; Brush It Off; Chris Is How We Do It; The Days of Wine and Roses; The Girl from Ipanema (Bones from Ipanema); Eternal Healing; C’Mire. Aaron Hedenstrom: soprano and alto saxophone, clarinet; Alex Fraile: soprano and alto saxophone; Chris Reardon: tenor saxophone; Drew Zaremba: tenor saxophone, flute, clarinet; Kelsey Pickford: baritone saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon; Tyler Mire: trumpet (1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 9); Andrew Bezik: trumpet; Thomas Eby: trumpet (2, 3, 5, 7-9); Thomas Davis: trumpet; Kevin Swaim: trumpet. Enter the Atmosph-Mire by Nicholas F. Mondello. for the Day. Ear Up Records 2017. Armored Records 2013.

Enter The Atmosph-Mire. Enter The Atmosph-Mire. CD - Armored Records 8030).

Tyler Mire Big Band - Enter the Atmosph-Mire 08:15. Tyler Mire Big Band - Mire-ly a Minor Blues 06:18. Tyler Mire Big Band - Brush It Off 04:01. Tyler Mire Big Band - Chris Is How We Drew It 04:01. Tyler Mire Big Band - Eternal Healing 08:31. Tyler Mire Big Band - C'Mire 07:14.

The Tyler Mire Big Band's new home is Nashville, TN the "Music City"  . Tyler Mire Big Band - "Spy Eyes" feat. Jeff Coffin and Daniel Pardo. The Tyler Mire Big Band.

Mire-ly a Minor Blues. More Tyler Mire Big Band. Listen to Enter the Atmosph-Mire now. Listen to Enter the Atmosph-Mire in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Enter the Atmosph-Mire is the debut album of the Tyler Mire Big Band. The compositions and arrangements by band leader, Tyler Mire, are brought to life by an impressive group of young professional jazz musicians from the Dallas-Fort Worth area. Each player presents a unique musical character and at the same time, they sync as a tight ensemble. More distinctly, they are all friends, and this is where Mire's music transcends the notes on the page. The arrangement of the Mancini standard, "Days of Wine and Roses," features guitarist Alex Cannon's melodic improvisation

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mile High Samba Tyler Mire Tyler Mire Big Band 4:45
2 Enter the Atmosph-Mire Tyler Mire Tyler Mire Big Band 8:15
3 Mire-ly a Minor Blues Tyler Mire Tyler Mire Big Band 6:18
4 Brush It Off Tyler Mire Tyler Mire Big Band 4:01
5 Chris is How We Drew It Tyler Mire Tyler Mire Big Band 4:01
6 Days of Wine and Roses Henry Mancini Tyler Mire Big Band 5:47
7 The Girl from Ipanema (Bones from Ipanema) Antônio Carlos Jobim Tyler Mire Big Band 3:47
8 Eternal Healing Tyler Mire Tyler Mire Big Band 8:31
9 C'Mire Tyler Mire Tyler Mire Big Band 7:14


Eric Andress - Trombone, Trombone (Bass)
Micah Bell - Trumpet
Andrew Bezik - Lead, Trumpet
Alex Blue - Trombone
Alex V Blue - Trombone (Bass)
Nolan Brett - Mastering
Austin Byrd - Piano, Piano (Electric)
Ramiro R. Cabatbat - Executive Producer
Alex Cannon - Guitar
Thomas Davis - Lead, Trumpet
Richard DeRosa - Conductor, Musical Supervision
Thomas Eby - Lead, Trumpet
Alex Fraile - Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano)
Justin Heaverin - Drums
Aaron Hedenstrom - Clarinet, Lead, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano)
Alyssa Hedenstrom - Photography
Antônio Carlos Jobim - Composer
Phil Kelly - Liner Notes
Carl Lundgren - Lead, Trombone
Henry Mancini - Composer
Kurt Mire - Executive Producer
Lola Mire - Executive Producer
Tyler Mire - Arranger, Composer, Conductor, Lead, Mixing, Trumpet
Dustin Mollick - Artwork, Design
Daniel Pardo - Videography
Bob Parr - Engineer, Mixing
Daniel Parr - Bass (Electric), Bass (Upright)
Kelsey Pickford - Bassoon, Clarinet, Clarinet (Bass), Sax (Baritone)
Chris Reardon - Sax (Tenor)
Scott Sidway - Trombone
Kevin Swaim - Trumpet
Tyler Mire Big Band - Primary Artist
Seth Weaver - Trombone
Drew Zaremba - Clarinet, Flute, Sax (Tenor)