» » Various Artists - Gifted: Season One
Various Artists - Gifted: Season One mp3 flac
Performer: Various Artists
Title: Gifted: Season One
Style: CCM,Contemporary Christian,Contemporary Gospel,Inspirational,Gospel
Duration: 43:07
Date of release: February 20, 2007
Genre: Religious
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 117
MP3 size: 1785 mb
FLAC size: 1440 mb
WMA size: 1106 mb
Other formats: AIFF WMA TTA VOC AC3 XM

Various Artists - Gifted: Season One mp3 flac

Incredible production on this album. Really took me by surprise the first time by how good it was. Seriously, give this one a chance.

Listen to Gifted - Women of the World (Real World Gold) by Various Artists on Deezer.

Sparrow Records 79286.

The first season of Gifted showcases some of today's best up-and-coming vocalists competing for a chance to win a recording contract. This collection of songs from the finalists includes "In the Light" and "Blessed Be Your Name. 01. You Are My King (Amazing Love) - Gifted Finalists. 02. I Will Find A Way - Da'Quela Payne. 03. Blessed Be Your Name - Damien Lawson. 04. How Great Is Our God - Lindsey Labadie. 05. In The Light - Nathan Wise. 06. Strong Enough - Rochelle Saunders

This is the song soundtrack album for the ‘ESCAPE’ series that brings horror. The album has rap and R&B. ESCAPE: Season 1 Soundtrack (Music inspired from the Movie) Q&A. Show all albums by Various Artists.

All 15 songs featured in The Gifted Season 1, listed by episode with scene descriptions. Browse Season 1 Songs by Episode. City prosecutor Reed Strucker discovers that his two teenage children Lauren and Andy are mutants. S1 · E2 · rX. 9 Oct 2017. Clarice's powers run out of control, threatening the Mutant Underground.

Information on Various Artists.

The Gifted is the third studio album by American rapper Wale. The album was released on June 25, 2013, in the United States by Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records. The album features guest appearances from Meek Mill, CeeLo Green, Yo Gotti, Lyfe Jennings, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Rihanna, Ne-Yo, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, and Tiara Thomas among others. The album was supported by four official singles- "Bad", "LoveHate Thing", "Bad (Remix)" and "Clappers".

Various Artists – 태양의 후예 OST Special Vo. Release Date: 2016. Save The Day – Various Artists 07. Mission Part. 1 – Various Artists 08. Time Is Running Out – Various Artists 09. Hidden Genius – Various Artists 10.

Various artists - (рус. различные исполнители ) - часто применяемое коллективное имя исполнителей в названиях сборников музыки. Чаще всего встречающееся в названиях сборников именно электронной музыки. Год релиза - любой - 1989. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You Are My King (Amazing Love) Gifted Finalists 5:31
2 I Will Find a Way Jeremy Bose Da'Quela Payne 4:08
3 Blessed Be Your Name Matt Redman Damien Lawson 4:05
4 How Great Is Our God Jesse Reeves / Chris Tomlin Lindsey Labadie 4:01
5 In the Light Charlie Peacock Nathan Wise 4:11
6 Strong Enough Stacie Orrico Rochelle Saunders 3:59
7 Here I Am to Worship Da'Quela Payne 3:53
8 His Strength Is Perfect Steven Curtis Chapman / Jerry Salley Trisha Miyahara 4:19
9 Take You Back Brandon Kizer 4:14
10 Forever Chris Tomlin Sheena Evans 4:46


Nia Allen - Vocals (Background)
Lisa Bevill - Vocals (Background)
Jeremy Bose - Composer, Producer, Programming
Lee Bridges - Digital Editing, Engineer, Mixing
Elicia Brown - Vocals (Background)
Cedric Caldwell - Arranger, Producer
Victor Caldwell - Arranger, Producer
Maurice Carter - Vocals (Background)
Ced C - Engineer, Instrumentation, Mixing
Jesse Chambers - A&R
Steven Curtis Chapman - Composer
Jan Cook - Creative Director
David Davidson - Strings, Violin
Danny Duncan - Engineer
Sheena Evans - Primary Artist
Tim Frank - Art Direction
Gifted Finalists - Primary Artist
Brian Gocher - Guitar, Programming
Rob Hawkins - Engineer, Guitar
Bernie Herms - Arranger, Keyboards, Producer, Programming
Jason Hoard - Guitar (Electric)
Ken "Snakehips" Johnson & His West Indian Dance Band - Production Coordination
Garth Justice - Drums
Brandon Kizer - Primary Artist
Cenda Kotzmann - Assistant
Lindsey Labadie - Primary Artist
Damien Lawson - Primary Artist
Stephen Leiweke - Guitar
Bryan Lenox - Mixing
Steve Lotz - Mixing
Ken Love - Mastering
Tony Lucido - Bass
Buckley Miller - Digital Editing, Engineer
Trisha Miyahara - Primary Artist
Sam Mizell - Programming
Paul Moak - Guitar
Steve Moore - Executive Producer
Trevor Morgan - Guitar (Acoustic)
Tony Morra - Drums
Moiba Mustapha - Vocals (Background)
Stacie Orrico - Composer
Da'Quela Payne - Primary Artist
Charlie Peacock - Composer
Peter Penrose - Vocals (Background)
Joseph Prielozny - Production Coordination
Angela Primm - Vocals (Background)
Jonathan Rathbone - Orchestration
Matt Redman - Composer
Jesse Reeves - Composer
Tom Reeves - Engineer
Jerry Salley - Composer
Rochelle Saunders - Primary Artist
Shaun Shankel - Arranger, Digital Editing, Keyboards, Producer, Programming
Oldrich Slezák - Engineer
Darcey Stewart, Jr. - Vocals (Background)
Jackie Street - Bass
Michelle Swift - Vocals (Background)
Akil Thompson - Bass, Guitar
Chris Tomlin - Composer
Rusty Varenkamp - Editing
Joy Williams - Vocals (Background)
Juan Winans - Vocals (Background)
Nathan Wise - Primary Artist
Nate Yetton - A&R
Craig Young - Bass