» » Iver Kleive - Orgelmusikken fra deUSYNLIGE
Iver Kleive - Orgelmusikken fra deUSYNLIGE mp3 flac
Performer: Iver Kleive
Title: Orgelmusikken fra deUSYNLIGE
Style: Classical Crossover,Film Music,Keyboard,Film Score,Soundtracks
Recording date: June 26, 2007
Duration: 36:34
Date of release: January 26, 2010
Recording location: Bergen Cathedral, Norway
Genre: Classical
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 548
MP3 size: 1883 mb
FLAC size: 1318 mb
WMA size: 1641 mb
Other formats: MP2 FLAC MP1 DXD MOD MIDI

Iver Kleive - Orgelmusikken fra deUSYNLIGE mp3 flac

Orgelmusikken fra deUSYNLIGE.

Orgelmusikken Fra Deusynlige Iver Kleive. Listen on Apple Music.

Orgelmusikken fra deUSYNLIGE. Into this category fall two different treatments of Simon & Garfunkel's "Bridge Over Troubled Water," which apparently plays an important role in the film. The longer one (track 10) is an entirely original treatment of a popular song in the concert music realm, and it's well worth sampling.

This is the score & soundtrack to Erik Poppe's film "deUSYNLIGE" (aka "Troubled Water"), produced by Paradox. The 61 Stops Organ in Bergen Cathedral was build in 1997 by Rieger Orgelbau. Catalogue 2L-066-SACD. Iver Kleive was born in Skien, Norway in 1949. He completed a degree in church music at the Oslo conservatoire in 1972 and from 1973-76 he studied at the Staatliche Hochschule für Musik in Munich, where he took the "Solistenprüfung" as a solo performer on the organ. His choral background comes from the Münchener Bachchor, with conductor Karl Richter, where he sang tenor for three years. Iver Kleive gave his debut performance as organist in Oslo in 1978, and was pianist with the Norwegian Radio Orchestra for ten years. 20 Nov 2009 · 10 tracks. Knut Reiersrud & Iver Kleive.

Listen to Orgelmusikken fra deUSYNLIGE (Erik Poppe) - TROUBLED WATER Original Motion Picture Soundtrack now. Listen to Orgelmusikken fra deUSYNLIGE (Erik Poppe) - TROUBLED WATER Original Motion Picture Soundtrack in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album was composed by Iver Kleive and was released on November 20, 2009. Soundtrack consists of 10 tracks tracks with duration over about 40 minutes. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. CD 1. 1. Bridge Over Troubled Water.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bridge Over Troubled Water Simon & Garfunkel Iver Kleive 3:09
2 Toccata Iver Kleive Iver Kleive 5:38
3 Sinfonia al Santo Sepolcro Antonio Vivaldi Iver Kleive 3:16
4 Velt alle dine veie Hans Leo Hassler Iver Kleive 4:04
Om nogen til ondt meg lokke vil
5 Intro Hans Leo Hassler Iver Kleive 0:38
6 Allegro Liv Benedicte Bjørneboe Iver Kleive 3:02
7 Sarah Iver Kleive Iver Kleive 2:47
8 Om nogen til ondt meg lokke viol Katarina Elisabet Ehrenborg Iver Kleive 3:06
9 O bli hos meg William Henry Monk Iver Kleive 3:56
10 Bridge Over Troubled Water - extended Simon & Garfunkel Iver Kleive 6:58


Liv Benedicte Bjørneboe - Composer
Katarina Elisabet Ehrenborg - Composer
Hans Leo Hassler - Composer
Iver Kleive - Arranger, Composer, Organ, Primary Artist
Hans Peter L'Orange - Engineer
Morten Lindberg - Balance Engineer, Editing, Graphic Design, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Kåre Martens - Cover Art
William Henry Monk - Composer
Eivind Stoud Platou - Cover Art
Erik Poppe - Liner Notes, Producer
Simon & Garfunkel - Composer
Antonio Vivaldi - Composer