» » Josh Joplin - Jaywalker
Josh Joplin - Jaywalker mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Josh Joplin
Title: Jaywalker
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 42:07
Date of release: August 23, 2005
Recording location: Bowery Digital Studio, New York, NY
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 314
MP3 size: 1614 mb
FLAC size: 1845 mb
WMA size: 1612 mb
Other formats: APE WMA MOD VOX AC3 AIFF

Josh Joplin - Jaywalker mp3 flac

Jaywalker is the first solo album by singer/songwriter Josh Joplin. Jaywalker was released on August 23, 2005 with Eleven Thirty Records. All songs written by Josh Joplin. Mister New Years Day" – 3:29. Pilgrim's Progress" – 4:08. One Becomes Two" – 4:03. Jaywalkers Of The World" – 3:33. The World On A Shoestring" – 3:54. To All My Friends" – 3:54. Arms To Hold Me" – 2:47. Empire State" – 4:02. Mortimer's Ghost" – 4:23.

Jaywalker is the first solo album by singer/songwriter Josh Joplin.

Josh Joplin is an American singer-songwriter.

Albums by Josh Joplin. Talk (0). This category lists all albums by the artist Josh Joplin. Josh Joplin:Jaywalker (2005).

1. Mr. New Years Day. 3:290:30. Earth and Other Things More Josh Joplin. Listen to Jaywalker now. Listen to Jaywalker in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Josh Joplin took a fresh approach to making his new album Jaywalker. Inspired by his Brooklyn neighbor Dan Zanes (The Del Fuegos), he set out to recover the simple joy of playing songs with a few friends in the basements and garages of his youth. Josh Joplin has music history in him. He is, simply put, a throwback to the days when the best folk musicians mixed personal observations with memorable musical hooks. There may be some that want him to be a great commerical success, but I don't really think that is what is in the cards for him.

JOSH JOPLIN - Jaywalker Album. You can get here Jaywalker Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mr. New Years Day Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 3:29
2 Pilgrim's Progress Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 4:08
3 One Becomes Two Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 4:03
4 Jaywalker's of the World Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 3:33
5 A Hard Year Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 3:59
6 The World on a Shoestring Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 3:54
7 To All My Friends Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 3:54
8 Arms to Hold Me Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 2:47
9 Empire State Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 4:02
10 Mortimer's Ghost Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 4:23
11 Stay Josh Joplin Josh Joplin 3:55


Allen Broyles - Accordion, Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Stacey Cargal - Main Personnel, Pedal Steel, Pedal Steel Guitar
Ani Cordero - Main Personnel, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Matt Henry Cunitz - ARP Synthesizer, Bass, Bass Instrument, Celeste, Chamberlin, Main Personnel, Mellotron, Organ, Piano, String Arrangements
Hod David - Engineer
Issa Diao - Audio Production, Bass, Engineer, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Producer, Programming, Vocals
Anthony Johnson - Drums, Main Personnel
Anthony "Ziggy" Johnson - Drums
Josh Joplin - Art Direction, Audio Production, Bass, Bass Instrument, Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Main Personnel, Photography, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Wurlitzer
Tommy Lambert - Drums, Main Personnel
Aaron Mason - Main Personnel, Slide Guitar
Benjamin Niles - Design, Photography
Zander Reidel - Drum Machine, Main Personnel
Peter Salett - Main Personnel, Vocals
Daniel Schacht - Engineer
Mike Schleibaum - Guitar, Main Personnel
John K. Smith - Guitar, Main Personnel, Mandolin
Sandra Smith - Photography
John Steahle - Main Personnel, Trumpet
Chris Verene - Drums, Main Personnel, Percussion, Triangle