» » Intocable - Diez
Intocable - Diez mp3 flac
Performer: Intocable
Title: Diez
Style: Mexican Traditions,Tejano,Tex-Mex,Latin Pop
Duration: 01:34:43
Date of release: 2005
Recording location: El Cielo Recording, Monterrey, Mexico
Genre: Latin
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 211
MP3 size: 1454 mb
FLAC size: 1378 mb
WMA size: 1236 mb
Other formats: AA ASF WMA DMF AC3 MOD

Intocable - Diez mp3 flac

DIEZ marks the 10th anniversary of the band in an intriguing manner, presenting an album of all-new material alongside another disc of mostly older songs covered by others in a pop/rock vein. The disc by Intocable features the elevated fare fans have become accustomed to, including the sublimely beautiful sweet "Soledad (Siento Morir)" and catchy single "Aire

Diez (X) ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, Cop).

Diez (X) ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, Cop). H2 73 2 6. Intocable. EMI, Televisa EMI Music.

This album has an average beat per minute of 151 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at 174BPM (+174), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Intocable.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Diez" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Within a couple years as a band, Intocable had already risen to the top of the Tejano and Norteño fields with a musical signature that had fuse. ore . Year: 2005.

Request an album send to friend. Bitrate (quality): 128. mp3.

INTOCABLE - Diez (disc 1) Album. You can get here Diez (disc 1) Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

Intocable (Untouchable) is an American Tejano music and Norteño musical group from Zapata, Texas that was started by friends Ricardo Javier Muñoz and René Orlando Martínez in the early 1990s. In a few years, Intocable rose to the top of the Tejano and Norteño fields with a musical signature that fused Tejano's robust conjunto and Norteño folk rhythms with a pop balladry.

Crossroads: Cruce De Caminos 2006, Album. Nuestro Destino Estaba Escrito 2003, Album. 14 Grandes Exitos 2001, Compilation. Intocable 1998, Album. Otro Mundo 1995, Album. Es Para Ti 2000, Album. With this release customers also bought. Ray Conniff Somewhere My Love 1992, Album.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Soledad (Siento Morir) Jose Contreras / Johnny Lee Rosas Intocable 3:43
2 Alguien Te Va a Hacer Llorar Luis Padilla Intocable 4:09
3 En Paz Descanse Intocable 3:21
4 Aire Jose Contreras / Johnny Lee Rosas Intocable 4:05
5 Momentos Intocable 2:01
6 Olvidame Tu Intocable 3:11
7 A Oscuras Intocable 3:15
8 Herido del Corazon Luis Padilla Intocable 3:26
9 Ahora Que Te Perdi Intocable 3:39
10 Te Amo Luis Padilla Intocable 3:50
11 Es Mejor Decir Adios Luis Padilla Intocable 4:20
12 Es Alguien Mas Luis Padilla Intocable 3:14
13 Tiempo Intocable 3:27
14 A Veces Luis Padilla Intocable 3:33

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Aire Johnny Lee Rosas Intocable 4:12
2 Coqueta Luis Padilla Intocable 3:37
3 Enseñame a Olvidarte Intocable 3:50
4 En Paz Descanse Intocable feat: Tego Calderón / Ice / DJ Kane 3:09
5 Ya Ves Luis Padilla Intocable feat: Volován 3:26
6 Estas Que Te Pelas Cornelio Reyna Intocable feat: Alan Marco 4:13
7 Fuerte No Soy Intocable feat: Pepe Aguilar 4:26
8 Dejate Amar Intocable 4:31
9 Es Tan Bello Miguel Mendoza Intocable feat: DJ Kane 3:52
10 Dejame Amarte Eduardo Alanis Intocable 3:19
11 Y Todo Para Que Intocable feat: Natalia Lafourcade 3:10
12 Entre Querer y Amar Intocable 3:44


Pepe Aguilar - Guest Artist, Primary Artist, Producer
Eduardo Alanis - Composer
Jorge 'Chiquis' Amaro - Mixing, Producer, Recording
Isaias Garcia Asburn - Mixing
Nicolas Barry - Arranger, Bajo Sexto
Alan Baxter - Executive Producer, Recording Coordinator
Marcelo Berestovoy - Guitar
Bruno Bressa - Bateria
Carlos Cabral, Jr. - Producer
Tego Calderón - Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Jason Cano - Producer
Carlos Castro - Engineer
Mickey Cevallos - Photography
Jose Contreras - Composer
Fernando de Santiago - Arranger
DJ Kane - Guest Artist
DJ Kane - Primary Artist
Gilberto Elguezabal - Assistant, Engineer
José Ángel Farías - Group Member
Jesus "Chuy" Flores - Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Mellotron, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Chalo Galván - Vocals
José Angel González - Group Member
Nelson Gonzalez - Art Direction
Art Guillermo - Production Assistant
Alejandro Gulmar - Guitar
Ricardo Haas - Recording Coordinator
Jose Hernandez - Graphic Design
José Juan Hernandez - Group Member
Seth Atkins Horan - Mixing
Ice - Primary Artist
Intocable - Arranger, Primary Artist
Norberto Islas - Engineer
Jumbo - Guest Artist
Kinky - Guest Artist, Producer
Natalia Lafourcade - Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Justin Leah - Assistant, Engineer
Alan Marco - Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist
René Martínez - Group Member, Producer
Miguel Mendoza - Composer
Ricky Muñoz - Group Member, Producer
Paul Olivarri - Production Coordination, Recording Coordinator
Luis Padilla - Composer
Marco A. Ramírez - Vocal Engineer
Cornelio Reyna - Composer
Silvestre Rodríguez - Group Member
Johnny Lee Rosas - Arranger, Composer, Group Member
Félix Salinas - Group Member
Daniel Sánchez - Group Member
Mike Scaccia - Guitar
Sergio Serna - Group Member
Nir Seroussi - Executive Producer
Don C. Tyler - Mastering
Volován - Guest Artist, Primary Artist