» » Original Soundtrack - Wigstock [Original Soundtrack]
Original Soundtrack - Wigstock [Original Soundtrack] mp3 flac
Performer: Original Soundtrack
Title: Wigstock [Original Soundtrack]
Style: Soundtracks
Duration: 01:14:43
Date of release: July 11, 1995
Genre: Screen
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 923
MP3 size: 1782 mb
FLAC size: 1108 mb
WMA size: 1807 mb

Original Soundtrack - Wigstock [Original Soundtrack] mp3 flac

IMDb Original Series. Celebs, Events & Photos.

All 125 songs featured in The Originals Season 1, listed by episode with scene descriptions.

This soundtrack to the trifling ay documentary is filled with too much peripheral noise (. shout-outs from participants, non-songs from the same, and an overload of RuPaul). It basically serves as an accurate guide as to what drag queens were listening to in 1995 - and most of it wasn't any good.

Wigstock The Movie: Music From The Original Soundtrack. Wigstock The Movie: Music From The Original Soundtrack Tracklist. Show all albums by Various Artists. Wigstock The Movie: Music From The Original Soundtrack.

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

The Originals Soundtrack, find all 6662 songs from the tv show, The Originals, with scene descriptions, sorted by episode. Download & listen to the music, ost, list of songs & score. The Originals Soundtrack. 839 liked songs, 40. k views, music supervisor Christopher Mollere. 23. MUSIC SUPERVISOR.

Third 10CC's album, released in 1975. Tercer disco de 10CC, del año 1975. Tracks: 1) Une Nuit A Paris ; 2) I'm Not In Love ; 3) Blackmail. Nicolas Gabriel Jimenez Alvarez.

Original soundtrack for the Anime "Re:CREATORS", include 34 songs and instrumental versions. Re:CREATORS Original Soundtrack. Artist: Hiroyuki Sawano. Release : 2017-06-14. Category: SoundTrack. Description: Original soundtrack for the Anime "Re:CREATORS", include 34 songs and instrumental versions.

The album is as much a testament to the production of Babyface who, through the mid-1990s, actually was the mainstream of contemporary hit music. Houston's singing is much better than her acting, and almost every song enjoyed a long tenure at the top of all the charts. Along with "I Will Always Love You" and five other Houston songs, the soundtrack also features Lisa Stansfield, Kenny G with Aaron Neville, and Joe Cocker with Sass Jordan. 1. I Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston. 2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Touch Me With Your Sunshine Lady Miss Kier 0:31
2 Cold Summer's Day Andy Bell / Vince Clarke Erasure 3:20
3 Calling Lady Liberty Lady Bunny 6:03
4 100% Pure Love Tommy Davis / Theodore Douglas / Jay Steinhour / Crystal Waters Crystal Waters 4:39
5 The Real Thing Toni Colandreo 4:00
6 It's Natural Peter Fish 0:53
7 Kiss My A** Jackie Beat Jackie Beat 3:37
8 Free to Be Jimmy Harry / RuPaul RuPaul 1:12
9 Intros RuPaul Lady Bunny 0:41
10 Monologue RuPaul 1:14
11 Free to Be Jimmy Harry / RuPaul RuPaul 4:17
12 Space Oasis Martin King / Billie Ray Martin Billie Ray Martin 5:04
13 Chic Cheer Bernard Edwards / Nile Rodgers Chic 4:28
14 Fight for Your Right (To Be Queer) Ad-Rock / Rick Rubin 3:13
15 All That Glitters (Come Out Come Out) Donovan / Jason Nesmith / Andy Paley Nancy Boy 3:42
16 Intros Joey Arias Lady Bunny 0:14
17 Them Them Eyes Maceo Pinkard / Doris Tauber / William Tracy Joey Arias 2:47
18 Speaks Out Lady Bunny 0:40
19 Gimme Luv (Eenie Meenie Miny Mo) Sly Dunbar / David Morales / Tyrone Thompson / Handel Tucker Paul Alexander / Bad Yard Club / Donna Giles / David Morales 6:27
20 Hope (Never Give Up) Mark Hadfield / Paul Taylor / Paul Waterman Loveland 4:36
21 Passion Bobby Orlando Jon of the Pleased Wimmin 3:47
22 What Makes a Man a Man Charles Aznavour / Bradford Craig Marc Almond 5:19
23 Somebody Dmitry Brill / Lady Miss Kier Deee-Lite 3:31
24 Thanks For Coming Lady Bunny 0:28


Richard Abramowitz - Executive Producer
Ad-Rock - Composer
Paul Alexander - Performer, Primary Artist
Marc Almond - Performer, Primary Artist
Sandy Alouete - Executive Producer
Joey Arias - Performer, Primary Artist
Charles Aznavour - Composer
Bad Yard Club - Performer, Primary Artist
Jackie Beat - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Andy Bell - Composer
Dmitry Brill - Composer
Chic - Primary Artist
Vince Clarke - Composer
Toni Colandreo - Composer
Bradford Craig - Composer
Tommy Davis - Composer
Jim De Barros - Art Direction
Deee-Lite - Performer, Primary Artist
Donovan - Composer
Theodore Douglas - Composer
Sly Dunbar - Composer
Bernard Edwards - Composer, Producer
Erasure - Performer, Primary Artist
Peter Fish - Composer
Werner Fritzsching - Producer
Donna Giles - Primary Artist
Mark Hadfield - Composer, Producer
Jimmy Harry - Composer, Producer
Gregg Jackmann - Producer
Jon of the Pleased Wimmin - Performer, Primary Artist
Lady Miss Kier - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Martin King - Composer
Lady Bunny - Liner Notes, Performer, Primary Artist
Loveland - Performer, Primary Artist
Robert Marcus - Executive Producer
Andrea Martin - Vocals (Background)
Billie Ray Martin - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
David Morales - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Risa Morley - Executive Producer
Nancy Boy - Performer, Primary Artist
Jason Nesmith - Composer
Bobby Orlando - Composer
Andy Paley - Composer, Producer
Beth Patterson - Executive Producer
Maceo Pinkard - Composer
Nile Rodgers - Composer
Amy Rosen - Music Coordinator
Rick Rubin - Composer
RuPaul - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
Jay Steinhour - Composer
Doris Tauber - Composer
Paul Taylor - Composer, Producer
Tyrone Thompson - Composer
William Tracy - Composer
Brian Transeau - Producer
Handel Tucker - Composer
Paul Waterman - Composer, Producer
Crystal Waters - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist