» » BoySetsFire / Coalesce - Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire
BoySetsFire / Coalesce - Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: BoySetsFire / Coalesce
Title: Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire
Style: Grindcore,Heavy Metal
Recording date: 1997 - February 8, 1998
Duration: 20:15
Date of release: January 20, 2000
Recording location: Morgan's House
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 966
MP3 size: 1832 mb
FLAC size: 1417 mb
WMA size: 1578 mb

BoySetsFire / Coalesce - Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire mp3 flac

Band Name BoySetsFire. Album Name Coalesce - Boy Sets Fire. Erscheinungsdatum 08 Februar 2000. Labels Hydra Head Records. Musik GenrePost Hardcore. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3.

Complete your Coalesce, Boy Sets Fire collection.

Features Song Lyrics for Boysetsfire's Coalesce, Boysetsfire album.

Boysetsfire released their first demo albums in late 1994 and early 1995. In 1996 the band released their first EP, This Crying, This Screaming, My Voice Is Being Born. In 1997 they signed a contract with Initial Records, and recorded their first full-length album, The Day the Sun Went Out. In 1999 the second full-length album After the Eulogy was recorded, and Boysetsfire went on tour with Snapcase, as well as on Vans Warped tour. Also, Boysetsfire released a split EP with Snapcase in 1999, as well as with Shai Hulud and Coalesce in 2000. Their former bassist was replaced by Rob Avery.

Coalesce - Boy Sets Fire. Post Hardcore BoySetsFire. Released date 08 February 2000. Music StylePost Hardcore. Members owning this album3.

Redirected from Coalesce, Boy Sets Fire). The Coalesce, Boysetsfire Split EP was released in 2000. It featured six tracks: two covers of Boysetsfire by Coalesce, two Coalesce covers by Boysetsfire, and an original song from each band. All tracks written by Boysetsfire, except for "Bob Junior", written by Coalesce. All tracks written by Coalesce, except for "Nailbomb", written by Boysetsfire.

Coalesce, Boysetsfire Tracklist. 2. In the Wilderness Lyrics. 3. Bob Junior Lyrics. About Coalesce, Boysetsfire. Coalesce, Boysetsfire Q&A.

The Coalesce, Boysetsfire Split EP was released in 2000. Track listing - All tracks written by Boysetsfire, except for "Bob Junior", written by Coalesce. 2000 EP by Coalesce and Boysetsfire. Coalesce, Boysetsfire Split EP. EP by. Coalesce and Boysetsfire.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Vehicle BoySetsFire / Jim Peterik BoySetsFire / Coalesce 3:00
2 In the Wilderness Tony Banks / BoySetsFire / Peter Gabriel / Anthony Phillips / Mike Rutherford / John Silver / Chris Stewart BoySetsFire / Coalesce 3:12
3 Bob Junior Coalesce BoySetsFire / Coalesce 3:21
4 73C Coalesce BoySetsFire / Coalesce 3:16
5 Simulcast Coalesce BoySetsFire / Coalesce 4:25
6 Nailbomb Coalesce BoySetsFire / Coalesce 3:01


Tony Banks - Composer
Jacob Bannon - Artwork, Construction, Layout Design
BoySetsFire - Composer, Primary Artist
Coalesce - Composer, Primary Artist
James Dewees - Drums
Nathan Ellis - Bass
Peter Gabriel - Composer
Sean Ingram - Vocals
Jim Peterik - Composer
Anthony Phillips - Composer
Ed Rose - Digital Editing, Engineer, Mixing
Mike Rutherford - Composer
John Silver - Composer
Jes Steineger - Guitar
Chris Stewart - Composer