» » Tony Joe White - Swamp Fox: The Definitive Collection 1968-1973
Tony Joe White - Swamp Fox: The Definitive Collection 1968-1973 mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Tony Joe White
Title: Swamp Fox: The Definitive Collection 1968-1973
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 563
MP3 size: 1871 mb
FLAC size: 1923 mb
WMA size: 1599 mb
Other formats: XM ADX FLAC AC3 VQF VOC

Tony Joe White - Swamp Fox: The Definitive Collection 1968-1973 mp3 flac

Swamp Fox: The Definitive Collection 1968-1973 - Студийный альбом от Tony Joe White. В альбом вошло 42 треков.

Салон красоты & SPA премиум-класса. Высокое качество обслуживания и мастерство.

My Kind Of Woman 04. Black Panther Swamps 05. Five Summers For Jimmy 06. A Night In The Life Of A Swamp Fox 07. Traveling Bone 08. I Just Walked Away 09.

Polk Salad Annie Live. Ry Cooder, Corrido. ive at the Great America. he Flying Burrito Brothers. The Train I'm On. Dr. John. N'Awlinz: Dis Dat or d'Udda. The Flying Burrito Brothers. The Last of the Red Ho. oe South.

Tony Joe White (July 23, 1943 – October 24, 2018), nicknamed the Swamp Fox, was an American singer-songwriter and guitarist, best known for his 1969 hit "Polk Salad Annie" and for "Rainy Night in Georgia", which he wrote but was first made popular by Brook Benton in 1970. He also wrote "Steamy Windows" and "Undercover Agent for the Blues", both hits for Tina Turner in 1989; those two songs came by way of Turner's producer at the time, Mark Knopfler, who was a friend of White

Title: Swamp Fox. Artist: Tony Joe White. Joe Cocker Rock Music Records Release Year 1968. Joe Cocker Music Records LP Release Year 1968. Barry White Music Records 1973 Release Year. Collectables Music LP Records Release Year 1968. Collectables Music Records Release Year 1968. This item doesn't belong on this page.

the higher reaches of the . singles charts in ’70. Swamp Fox: The Definitive Collection 1968-1973 chronicles the cream of Tony Joe’s own vinyl output from those far off days, including gruffly memorable gems such as Polk Salad Annie, Backwoods Preacher Man and the autobiographical Saturday Night in Oak Grove, Louisiana.

Tony Joe White was the fourth album released by Tony Joe White, and the first he released for Warner Bros. It was produced by Peter Asher and recorded between December 1–12, 1970 at Sounds of Memphis Studio and Ardent Recording Studio, Memphis (engineered by Terry Manning). All tracks composed by Tony Joe White, except where indicated. Side one. "They Caught The Devil and Put Him in Jail in Eudora, Arkansas".

Literally a White man with a darker soul, Tony Joe’s rumbling vocal, guitar style and sense of musical drama function as a reflection of his environment, so he sounds like a conduit to the Deep South. Steeped in Otis Redding and John Lee Hooker, TJ could cut the country blues with the very best – and he excels on the moody Black Panther Swamps and the Donnie Fritts collaboration, 300 Pounds Of Hongry.

ARTIST: Tony Joe White. ALBUM, TITLE: Discography. Release year, date: 1969 - 2016. 01 - Roosevelt And Ira Lee 02 - Another Night In The Life Of A Swamp Fox 03 - Rainy Night In Georgia 04 - Mississippi River 05 - Lustful Earl And The Married Woman 06 - Willie And Laura Mae Jones 07 - Back To The Country 08 - Introduction 09 - Travellin' Bone 10 - Stormy Monday 11 - My Kind Of Woman 12 - Polk Salad Annie 13 - That On The Road.

info -(2015)-MP3VBR-Beolab1700 Music. 209. Tony Joe White - I've Got a Thing About You Baby. mp34,450 KB. 105. Tony Joe White - Willie and Laura Mae Jones. mp39,957 KB. 210. Tony Joe White - The Family. mp36,231 KB. 202. Tony Joe White - The Change. mp310 MB. 220. Tony Joe White - Ol' Mother Earth.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Pork Salad Annie Tony Joe White
2 Wichita Lineman Tony Joe White
3 Soul Francisco Tony Joe White
4 Aspen Colorado Tony Joe White
5 Willie and Laura Mae Jones Tony Joe White
6 Who's Makin' Love Tony Joe White
7 Rainy Night In Gerogia Tony Joe White
8 Roosevelt and Ira Lee (Night of the Mossacin) Tony Joe White
9 Old Man Willis Tony Joe White
10 For Le Ann Tony Joe White
11 Woman with Soul Tony Joe White
12 I Want You Tony Joe White
13 I Thought I Knew You Well Tony Joe White
14 Stud Spider Tony Joe White
15 High Sherrif of Calhoun Parrish Tony Joe White
16 Save Your Sugar for Me Tony Joe White
17 Conjure Woman Tony Joe White
18 Hard to Handle Tony Joe White
19 Groupy Girl Tony Joe White
20 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) Tony Joe White
21 Boom Boom Tony Joe White

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 They Caught the Devil and Put Him Jail In EUdora, Arkansas Tony Joe White
2 The Change Tony Joe White
3 My Kind of Woman Tony Joe White
4 Black Panther Swamps Tony Joe White
5 Five Summers for Jimmy Tony Joe White
6 A Night in the Life of a Swamp Fox Tony Joe White
7 Traveling Bone Tony Joe White
8 I Just Walked Away Tony Joe White
9 I've Got a Thing About You Baby Tony Joe White
10 The Family Tony Joe White
11 The If I Ever Saw a Good Thing Tony Joe White
12 The Train I'm On Tony Joe White
13 As the Crow Flies Tony Joe White
14 300 Pounds of Hongry Tony Joe White
15 The Migrant Tony Joe White
16 Saturday Night In Oak Grove, Louisiana Tony Joe White
17 For Ol' Times Sake Tony Joe White
18 Homemade Ice Cream Tony Joe White
19 Takin' the Midnight Train Tony Joe White
20 Ol' Mother Earth Tony Joe White
21 Backwoods Preacher Man Tony Joe White


Tony Joe White - Primary Artist