» » Ryan Haines - New Horizons
Ryan Haines - New Horizons mp3 flac
Performer: Ryan Haines
Title: New Horizons
Style: Mainstream Jazz
Duration: 53:18
Date of release: March 14, 2006
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 595
MP3 size: 1545 mb
FLAC size: 1947 mb
WMA size: 1975 mb
Other formats: ADX AUD MP3 WMA AAC WAV

Ryan Haines - New Horizons mp3 flac

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

ryan haines слушать новинки онлайн или скачать без регистрации с z. m.

Parkway Drive : Horizons,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Видеообзоры, советы по подбору, сравнение по параметрам, популярные модели-Заходите!

Beach Assignment - Ryan Haines. Like Lightning - Ryan Haines. The Reunion - Ryan Haines. Back to The "Blues" - Ryan Haines. Without You - Ryan Haines Big Band. A Problem with the Sun - Ryan Haines Big Band. New Horizons - Ryan Haines Big Band.

Ryan Haines, who has spent the better part of his musical career playing trombone in a number of . Air Force Jazz ensembles, pilots a well–equipped big band into the stratosphere on To the Sky, his high–flying civilian debut on Sea Breeze Records. Haines wrote eight of the ten numbers on the album, which together comprise what was originally created as the Blue Sky Suite, a musical portrait of various aspects of military life. The opener and finale, To the Sky and Back to the ‘Blues’, are based on elements of the Air Force theme, Off We Go (Into the Wild Blue Yonder).

Follow Novum - Ryan Haines to never miss another show. Keep up to date with every new upload! Join free & follow Novum - Ryan Haines. New Era mix- September 2016 Ryan Haines. by Novum - Ryan Haines.

The first mission to Pluto and the Kuiper Belt - a true voyage of discovery on the planetary frontier. What does the system look like after New Horizons? The journey continues.

New Horizons is the third full-length studio album by American rock band Flyleaf, released on A&M/Octone Records on October 30, 2012. It was produced by Howard Benson, who has produced several of Flyleaf's previous recordings. It is the final album with lead vocalist Lacey Sturm, who announced her departure from the band, just prior to the album's release, in October 2012.

New Horizons is the second album by Chris Van Buren. After the debut-album Hope and Destiny this album has evolved more into his own specific style. Up-tempo tracks with new sounds and better mastering will surprise you on this second trip into space. 01. Chris Van Buren – Life on Earth. 02. Chris Van Buren – New Horizons. 03. Chris Van Buren – Constellation. 04. Chris Van Buren – Destroyer.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 New Horizons Ryan Haines Ryan Haines 4:33
2 Swing Open Ryan Haines Ryan Haines 5:57
3 Without You (For Matthew) Ryan Haines Ryan Haines 8:42
4 Bottom End Shuffle Ryan Haines Ryan Haines 4:28
5 A Problem with the Sun Ryan Haines Ryan Haines 6:14
6 Pan-Fried Doodles Ryan Haines Ryan Haines 6:38
7 Goodnight Story Ryan Haines Ryan Haines 5:37
8 No Harm, No Foul Ryan Haines Ryan Haines 6:10
9 America the Beautiful Samuel A. Ward Ryan Haines 4:59


Andy Axelrad - Flute, Main Personnel, Sax (Alto)
Tedd Baker - Main Personnel, Sax (Tenor)
Danny Beher - CD Preparation
Kevin Burns - Trumpet
Bob Dawson - Mixing
Steve Fidyk - Drums, Main Personnel
Ryan Haines - Arranger, Audio Production, Composer, Liner Notes, Main Personnel, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, Sax (Tenor), Trombone, Trombone (Bass)
Todd Hanson - Trombone (Bass)
Paul "Turk" Henry - Bass
Tim Leahey - Flugelhorn, Main Personnel, Trumpet
Brian MacDonald - Trumpet
Douglas Morgan - Flute, Main Personnel, Sax (Baritone)
Lucas Munce - Flute, Main Personnel, Sax (Alto)
Tony Nalker - Main Personnel, Piano
Ben Patterson - Trombone (Tenor)
Charlie Pilzer - Mastering
Jim Roberts - Guitar
Jim Roberts - Guitar, Main Personnel
Rich Sigler - Flugelhorn, Main Personnel, Trumpet
Samuel A. Ward - Composer