» » The Mint - The Empire of the Sun
The Mint - The Empire of the Sun mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: The Mint
Title: The Empire of the Sun
Duration: 36:25
Date of release: September 7, 2007
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 826
MP3 size: 1878 mb
FLAC size: 1120 mb
WMA size: 1141 mb
Other formats: MP1 AA APE MIDI FLAC VOX

The Mint - The Empire of the Sun mp3 flac

Empire of the Sun Articles and Media.

Empire Of The Sun. Лицензиар.

With an eight-year-old single revived and a new album, the Australian electronic duo are being rewarded for positive thoughts.

Artists: Black Sun Empire - подробная информация, биография, музыка, фото, видео, дискография и последние новости по теме.

The Sun is an album by The Cat Empire recorded in June 2002, and is a follow-up to their album Live @ Adelphia. The album was never released for retail sale but was sold at performances during their American tour and, as such, there are very few authentic copies of the album.

In August 2016 it was announced that the third album was set for an October 28 release. The album was co-produced by Peter Mayes and features contributions by Lindsey Buckingham, Wendy Melvoin and Bowie collaborators Henry Hey and Tim Lefebvre. Littlemore explained. 4:27. We Are The People (Dj Shmeleff & Dj Tarni Remix). Empire Of The Sun. 5:16. 3:14. We Are The People (DJ V1t & DJ Johnny Clash Remix). 5:54. Walking On A Dream(Dj Pitchugin Booty Mix)(by Panjabik ALONSO). 3:37. We Are The People (Ed Bui Remix). 5:30. We Are The People (FlicFlac Remix). 7:41. Walking On A Dream (Mash Up). 5:10. We Are The People(Geonis & Mier Remix). 5:46. Black Sun Empire & State of Mind.

Drum and Bass Top 10 - by Black Sun Empire (March 2016). State Of Mind - Eat The Rich 2014. Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind - DJ Pa3eTKa Mix (BEST OF THE BEST !!!) STATE OF MIND b2b BLACK SUN EMPIRE - LIVE - The World Of Drum and Bass (19-. Black Sun Empire - Best Drum'n'Bass Top 10 (April 2015). Dubstep, Carnival, Future Bass, Trap Album date. MP3 320/kbps Label: OWSLA, Atlantic Records. Knife Party - Lost Souls 2019. Electro House, Dubstep Album date. MP3 320/kbps Label: Earstorm.

Empire of the Sun's Luke Steele invites Rolling Stone to his dressing room before his performance in Dallas, Texas. After spending most of 2013’s Ice on the Dunes exploring a world set in the 31st century, Empire of the Sun’s Luke Steele is pretty done with the future. These days, he’s all about the past. It’s funny, all the music we’ve been making at the moment really sounds like the 1970s, he tells Rolling Stone, a smile flickering across his face. Not surprisingly, Empire of the Sun don’t even have a tentative date to begin recording their new album, though Steele said they’ve already got something in the neighborhood of 40 tracks to choose from. I met Jim Carrey the other day! He was so cool, he laughed.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Empire of the Sun The Mint 3:42
2 Disorganize The Mint 3:56
3 Loving Every Memory The Mint 3:43
4 A Whole World on Fire The Mint 5:20
5 We Can Make It Better The Mint 3:38
6 Dirty Lover The Mint 3:56
7 Spirit of These Day The Mint 4:50
8 Step Away The Mint 7:20


The Mint - Primary Artist