» » Clint Black - Spend My Time
Clint Black - Spend My Time mp3 flac
Performer: Clint Black
Title: Spend My Time
Style: Contemporary Country
Duration: 52:51
Date of release: March 2, 2004
Recording location: Black's Lab, Nashville, TN
Genre: World
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 756
MP3 size: 1166 mb
FLAC size: 1384 mb
WMA size: 1554 mb

Clint Black - Spend My Time mp3 flac

Clinton Patrick "Clint" Black (born February 4, 1962) is an American country music singer-songwriter, record producer, t and occasional actor

Watch the video for Spend My Time from Clint Black's Spend My Time for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Spend My Time (4:06). Overview (current section).

Spend My Time ‎(CD, Album).

Spend My Time Album Cover Art. Clint Black. CD 1. 1 Spend My Time.

This song is by Clint Black and appears on the album Spend My Time (2004). Unfortunately, we are not licensed to display the full lyrics for this song at the moment. Hopefully we will be able to in the future.

Single by Clint Black. from the album Spend My Time. Spend My Time" is a song co-written and recorded by American country music artist Clint Black. It was released in October 2003 as the second single and title track from his album Spend My Time. It peaked at number 16 in the United States. The song was written by Black and Hayden Nicholas. 1 Background and writing.

2004 studio album by Clint Black. Studio album by. Spend My Time is a 2004 (see 2004 in music) album by country singer Clint Black. It is his first since leaving RCA Nashville and creating his own record label, Equity Music Group. It includes the singles "Spend My Time", "The Boogie Man" and "My Imagination". He worked on it intermittently for over four years, during which time he moved to Nashville and built a home recording studio. I ended up with an abundance of material, which in a way made it more difficult. I had to determine which of these songs would make the best album.

COM Clint Black - Spend My Time Tabs Ver. 1. C Am7 F C 0-3-0

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Spend My Time Clint Black / Hayden Nicholas Clint Black 4:06
2 We All Fall Down Clint Black / Matt Rollings Clint Black 5:35
3 My Imagination Clint Black / Matt Rollings Clint Black 3:50
4 She's Leavin' Clint Black Clint Black 3:45
5 Everything I Need Clint Black / Hayden Nicholas Clint Black 4:14
6 What Ever Happened Clint Black / Hayden Nicholas Clint Black 4:13
7 A Mind To Clint Black / Hayden Nicholas Clint Black 4:54
8 Just Like You and Me Clint Black / Steve Dorff Clint Black 3:44
9 The Boogie Man Clint Black / Will Jennings Clint Black 3:52
10 Someone Else's Tears Clint Black / Gerry House Clint Black 3:26
11 Haywire Clint Black / Hayden Nicholas Clint Black 6:00
12 A Lover's Clown Clint Black / Steve Wariner Clint Black 5:12


Donald Bailey - Design
Eddie Bayers - Drums
Dale Berry - Crew
Zack Berry - Crew, Production Coordination
Clint Black - Bass Harmonica, Composer, Engineer, Guitar (Electric), Harmonica, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
David Bryant - Assistant
Lenny Castro - Percussion
Zeke Clark - Crew, Technical Support
Ricky Cobble - Assistant, Mixing
Lisa Cochran - Vocals (Background)
Eric Darken - Percussion
Wil Donovan - Assistant
Steve Dorff - Arranger, Composer
Jerry Douglas - Dobro
Stuart Duncan - Fiddle
Mary Beth Felts - Grooming
Paul Franklin - Guitar (Steel)
Sonny Garrish - Guitar (Steel)
Katie Gillon - Art Direction
Jack Guy - Photography
Wes Hightower - Vocals (Background)
Gerry House - Composer
Will Jennings - Composer
Buford Jones - Crew
Julian King - Engineer, Mixing
Abraham Laboriel, Sr. - Bass
Steve Lockhart - Crew
Brent Mason - Guitar (Electric)
Jack Murray - Crew
Hayden Nicholas - Composer, Guitar (Electric), Slide Guitar
Charles Paakkari - Assistant
Dean Parks - Banjo, Guitar (Resonator)
Steve Real - Vocals (Background)
John "J.R." Robinson - Drums
Ray Rogers - Technical Support
Elisabetta Rogiani - Wardrobe
Matt Rollings - Composer, Organ (Hammond), Piano (Grand), Wurlitzer
John Wesley Ryles - Vocals (Background)
Elliot Scheiner - Engineer
Russell Terrell - Vocals (Background)
Steve Wariner - Composer, Drawing, Guitar (Classical)
Biff Watson - Guitar (Acoustic)
Dara Whitehead - Crew
Hank Williams - Mastering
Glenn Worf - Bass
Jonathan Yudkin - Guitar (Steel)