» » BwO - Pandemonium: The Singles Collection
BwO - Pandemonium: The Singles Collection mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: BwO
Title: Pandemonium: The Singles Collection
Style: Club/Dance,Euro-Dance,Euro-Pop,Swedish Pop/Rock,Schlager
Duration: 01:05:02
Date of release: 2008
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 172
MP3 size: 1323 mb
FLAC size: 1382 mb
WMA size: 1455 mb
Other formats: AIFF MP3 AU AHX RA WAV

BwO - Pandemonium: The Singles Collection mp3 flac

Pandemonium - The Singles Collection - BWO. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией

All the songs from the album Pandemonium! . Pandemonium - The Singles Collection. The Orchard Music, WMG, UMG (от лица компании "Conehead Management Ltd"); Kobalt Music Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (1).

Pandemonium – The Singles Collection. Pandemonium – The Singles Collection is a greatest hits record released by Swedish band BWO. It contains the hits from their three studio albums, and also includes 3 new songs. One of the songs is Lay Your Love on Me, the 2008 entry of the band in the Swedish preselection of Eurovision, Melodifestivalen. The second new song is called Barcelona. The third new song is The Bells of Freedom, which served as the theme song of the 2008 Europride.

Pandemonium - The Singles Collection ‎(CD, Album, Comp). Pandemonium (The Singles Collection) ‎(18xFile, AAC, Comp, 256).

Pandemonium – The Singles Collection is a greatest hits record released by Swedish band BWO. The video clip of this song features Alexander's former band, Army of Lovers.

Features Song Lyrics for BWO's Pandemonium - The Singles Collection album. BWO - Pandemonium - The Singles Collection Album Lyrics. 1. Bells Of Freedom Lyrics.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Pandemonium: The Singles Collection" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. BWO was a Swedish electro pop group, formed in 2004. Prior to early 2006 they used the name Bodies Without Organs. In Sweden they have enjoyed considerable commercial success throughout their career, so far notching up 15 Top 40 singles, including a Number 1 with "Temple of Love", and five Top 10 . ore . Year: 2008.

A "greatest hits" album called Pandemonium - The Singles Collection was released on April 9, 2008. It contained most of their previous singles plus 3 new songs. Lay Your Love On Me", their entry for Melodifestivalen 2008, was the first single release, reaching Number 2 in the Swedish singles chart, plus their first Number 1 in the influential Sveriges Radio P3 Tracks chart. Barcelona" was a less successful second single, but third single "The Bells of Freedom" became a sixth Top 20 single after a tie-in with Europride 2008 in Stockholm. Big Science is the fourth studio album of BWO and was released on April 1, 2009. It features 12 brand new songs, but the album has a total of 14 tracks (two remixes are included). The first single is "You're Not Alone", which was released as a ballad and as a disco version (like they did with Open Door).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Bells of Freedom BwO 3:25
2 Lay Your Love on Me BwO 2:59
3 Barcelona BwO 3:45
4 Sunshine in the Rain BwO 3:30
5 Give Me the Night BwO 3:09
6 Chariots of Fire BwO 4:09
7 Open Door BwO 3:29
8 Gomenasai BwO 3:27
9 Sixteen Tons of Hardware BwO 3:30
10 Will My Arms Be Strong Enough BwO 4:16
11 We Should Be Dancing BwO 3:34
12 Temple of Love BwO 3:25
13 Living in a Fantasy BwO 3:39
14 We Could Be Heroes BwO 4:24
15 Voodoo Magic BwO 3:41
16 Let It Rain BwO 3:30
17 Conquering America BwO 3:20
18 The Destiny of Love BwO 3:50


BwO - Primary Artist