» » Jimmy Robbins - See Through Secrets
Jimmy Robbins - See Through Secrets mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Jimmy Robbins
Title: See Through Secrets
Duration: 37:28
Date of release: September 8, 2009
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 581
MP3 size: 1780 mb
FLAC size: 1567 mb
WMA size: 1147 mb
Other formats: MP2 MP3 AIFF AU ASF VOX

Jimmy Robbins - See Through Secrets mp3 flac

Features Song Lyrics for Jimmy Robbins's See Through Secrets album. Jimmy Robbins - See Through Secrets Album Lyrics. 1. All I Need to Know Lyrics.

Jimmy Robbins (born James Michael Robbins on September 3, 1989 in Raleigh, North Carolina) is an American singer-songwriter. He plays guitar and was formerly known as Too Sorry For Apologies. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "See Through Secrets Album. Missing lyrics by Jimmy Robbins? Know any other songs by Jimmy Robbins?

Artist: Jimmy Robbins. Album: See Through Secrets, 2009.

This song is by Jimmy Robbins and appears on the album See Through Secrets (2009). I didn't know why,I couldn't run away. No street signs telling me to stay. I didn't know why,I couldn't let g. didn't know, didn't know, didn't know. I didn't know I,Had the strength to be,Anything but my worst enemy. I don't know much,But there's one thing I know. She loves me,When I need to be loved. She feels me,When I feel I have enough. She's the air I breath,When I'm out of breath

Jimmy's major label album See Through Secrets was then digitally released on September 8, 2009. In addition to having penned a total of 8 number one singles, in 2014 Jimmy won a CMA Triple Play Award for having 3 songs in a twelve-month period as well as winning the ASCAP country song of the year for Thomas Rhett's It Goes Like This. His song We Were Us, performed by Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert, won Musical Event of the Year at the 2014 CMA Awards. Jimmy has produced songs for artists Canaan Smith, Kelsea Ballerini, Keith Urban, Maddie and Tae, RaeLynn, Sabrina Carpenter, and.

Jimmy Robbins's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Jimmy Robbins on Myspace. 0. Top Tracks, View All. Breathe Again. Everything to You. See Through Secrets. When I'm with You. Turn It Up. Now That You're Gone. Home to Me. See Through Secrets

House of Secrets is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band Otep, produced by Greg Wells (Deftones, Rufus Wainwright, Mika), and released in 2004. The album entered the Billboard 200 at number 93. The video for the song "Warhead" made the top ten videos of 2004 on MTV's Headbanger's Ball. This album has been released with the Copy Control protection system in some regions.

Contribute to Jimmy Robbins. Popular albums by this artist. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Turn It Up Jimmy Robbins 3:51
2 Home to Me Jimmy Robbins 3:25
3 Gonna Get Better Jimmy Robbins 3:00
4 California Jimmy Robbins 3:23
5 Losing Control Jimmy Robbins 3:21
6 All I Need to Know Jimmy Robbins 3:22
7 Breathe Again Jimmy Robbins 2:47
8 When I'm with You Jimmy Robbins 3:59
9 Surgery Jimmy Robbins 3:46
10 Everything to You Jimmy Robbins 3:10
11 Now That You're Gone Jimmy Robbins 3:24


Jimmy Robbins - Primary Artist