» » Disco Inferno - The Mixing It Session
Disco Inferno - The Mixing It Session mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Disco Inferno
Title: The Mixing It Session
Style: Experimental,Post-Rock
Date of release: 1996
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 360
MP3 size: 1226 mb
FLAC size: 1977 mb
WMA size: 1740 mb
Other formats: AIFF VOX XM AHX RA AC3

Disco Inferno - The Mixing It Session mp3 flac

Radio Session recorded 1. 2. Released as a 6 track ep on the Tugboat label Part I Tracks 1 through 4 1. Shark 2. Elephant 3. Tortoise 4. Shrew.

Artist Album Song Title. The Mixing It Session Album Cover Art. Disco Inferno.

The Mixing It Session. Released: January 1, 1996. The Mixing It Session Tracklist. The Mixing It Session Q&A. More Disco Inferno albums. The 5 EPs. Technicolour. Show all albums by Disco Inferno.

Technicolour is the third and final studio album by Disco Inferno, released posthumously on 22 July 1996 by Rough Trade Records in the United Kingdom.

Disco Inferno's session (and final overall recording) for BBC's Mixing It program displays the trio's sense of humor and playful disposition with their sample-based chestnuts. Inspired by Saint-Saens' Carnival of the Animals, six new compositions are named after animals, and they're all weird - even weirder than anything the band recorded beforehand. Tortoise" intros with a pop can that fizzes over, moving into a cartoon-y dub groove and fluttering snores.

The Mixing It Session was released in 1999 on Tugboat Records in the UK. A six-song EP single taken from a BBC Radio 3 session recorded in 1994, it was the final release from Disco Inferno. All tracks were written by Ian Crause, Paul Wilmott, and Rob Whatley. Disco Inferno were: Ian Crause - vocals, guitar. Paul Wilmott - bass guitar.

Give Your Opinion on The Mixing It Session. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Disco Inferno When the Story Breaks. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Disco Inferno Rats, The Mixing It Session, 1999.

Disco Inferno: A Sense Of Otherness Somehow I contrived to miss Disco Inferno. This is More Earthly Concerns from The Vertical Axis. More Earthly Concerns, by Ian Crause. from the album The Vertical Axis.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shark Disco Inferno
2 Elephant Disco Inferno
3 Totoise Disco Inferno
4 Shrew Disco Inferno
5 Bird Disco Inferno
6 Rats Disco Inferno


Disco Inferno - Primary Artist