» » Tex Glitter - Walk of Shame
Tex Glitter - Walk of Shame mp3 flac
Performer: Tex Glitter
Title: Walk of Shame
Genre: World
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 889
MP3 size: 1974 mb
FLAC size: 1214 mb
WMA size: 1890 mb
Other formats: WAV MP4 AC3 AHX ASF DTS

Tex Glitter - Walk of Shame mp3 flac

Tex Glitter, Walk Of Shame.

Tex Glitter: Jolly Holiday, Puppy Heaven, Little Sunshine Boy и другие песни.

Hailing from Sweden, Tex Glitter has been composing their eclectic music since 1986. Ronny Doll's unique vocal style combined with Nish Cash's country guitar riffs, Chihuahua Steve's on point percussion and Buffalo Bengt's atmospheric keyboard work, Tex Glitter creates another world for country music. They recorded their first album in '86 on lead singer, Ronny Doll's wedding day. They've performed with famous Swedish comedians, Stefan & Krister and Swedish poet, Elsa Grave

Sweden's Tex Glitter blends Rockabilly and Psychedelic music into a truly unique sound on their latest album 'Walk Of Shame'. The songs are guaranteed to stir up emotions with their gritty guitar licks and eerie yet powerful vocals. com, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. com's standard return policy will apply.

Rock Vol. 36: Tex Glitter: Walk Of Shame. Handsome & Homophobic. Listen to Rock Vol. 18: Tex Glitter - Walk of Shame now. 18: Tex Glitter - Walk of Shame in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 18: Tex Glitter-Walk Of Shame. AdRev for a 3rd Party (от лица компании "Phoenix Cloak Sounds, BMI (ACM Records)"); AdRev Publishing.

Tex Glitter - The Elvis Song Walk Of Shame, 2010 05:24. Tex Glitter - My Baby Left Me Sorrow, 2014 06:56. Tex Glitter - How Does It Feel? Spastic in Time, 2017 04:49. Tex Glitter - Country Boy Rock Vol. 49: Handsome & Homophobic, 2013 04:30. Tex Glitter - Backdoor Man Rock Vol. 18: Tex Glitter - Walk of Shame, 2012 03:44. Tex Glitter - Little Sunshine Boy Rock Vol. 18: Tex Glitter - Walk of Shame, 2012 03:45.

15 tracks · 27 April 2010. 11 tracks · 23 February 2017. 11 tracks · 29 April 2013. Rock Vol. 18: Tex Glitter - Walk of Shame. 15 tracks · 5 November 2012. 13: Tex Glitter. 9 tracks · 5 November 2012.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Gay Cowboys on Acid Tex Glitter 4:43
2 No Country Like Abu Dhabi Tex Glitter 5:22
3 Stained Sheets Tex Glitter 3:14
4 Dirty Dog Tex Glitter 5:33
5 Mescal Rosie Tex Glitter 3:25
6 The Elvis Song Tex Glitter 5:24
7 Puppy Heaven Tex Glitter 5:34
8 Little Sunshine Boy Tex Glitter 3:43
9 Jolly Holiday Tex Glitter 5:19
10 My Baby Left Me Tex Glitter 6:56
11 Time Is Ticking Tex Glitter 5:07
12 It's a Mad Mad World Tex Glitter 4:39
13 Backdoor Man Tex Glitter 3:43
14 My Thrill Tex Glitter 4:22
15 Whole Lotta Nick Tex Glitter 11:11


Tex Glitter - Primary Artist