» » Graham Bonnet - Line Up
Graham Bonnet - Line Up mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Graham Bonnet
Title: Line Up
Style: Hard Rock,Heavy Metal
Duration: 39:33
Date of release: November, 1981
Recording location: Glade
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 579
MP3 size: 1159 mb
FLAC size: 1149 mb
WMA size: 1453 mb
Other formats: ADX WAV MP2 AU WMA VQF

Graham Bonnet - Line Up mp3 flac

Graham Bonnet - lead vocals Micky Moody - lead guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals Francis Rossi - rhythm guitar Cozy Powell - drums, percussion.

Graham Bonnet - Line Up (1981).

Graham Bonnet : Line-Up,album, artykuł, lista piosenek, mp3, teksty. Data wpisu Listopad 1981. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1.

Line-Up is the third album released by English singer, Graham Bonnet, formerly of Rainbow. Side one. "Night Games" (Ed Hamilton) – 4:38. Anthony Boy" (Chuck Berry) – 3:28. Dirty Hand" (Bob Young, Micky Moody) – 3:40. Out on the Water" (Young, Moody) – 3:40. Don't Stand in the Open" (Young, Moody) – 3:25. Set Me Free" (Ray Davies) – 4:19. Side two. "Liar" (Russ Ballard) – 3:04. I'm a Lover" (David Kerr-Clemenson, Andrew Martin Locke) – 3:46.

Songs in album Graham Bonnet - Line-Up (1981).

Line-up ‎(LP, Album). 6302 151. Graham Bonnet. CD LEM 27. Line Up ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial). Lemon Recordings (2). Russia.

Graham Bonnet (born 23 December 1947) is an English rock singer and songwriter. He has recorded and performed as a solo artist and as a member of several hard rock and heavy metal bands including Rainbow, the Michael Schenker Group, Alcatrazz, and Impellitteri. Bonnet's style is described as being a cross between Don Johnson in Miami Vice and James Dean. He is also known for his powerful singing voice but is capable of also singing soft melodies

Album by Graham Bonnet. That's The Way That It Is. Liar. Anthony Boy. Dirty Hand. Don't Stand In The Open. Bad Days Are Gone (single b-side bonus track).

Leading off with the 1981 number six . hit single "Night Games," Line Up is a journeyman, early-'80s cross between hard rock and AOR. It's neither pop nor heavy metal, but somewhere in between. Though it may be far less metal than the group he'd just left (Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow), it was also far less catchy than, say, the post-Keith Moon-era Who.

Line-Up (Graham Bonnet album). Album covers and liner notes are used, and sometimes additional information is provided, such as analysis of the recording, historically, the term album was applied to a collection of various items housed in a book format. In musical usage the word was used for collections of pieces of printed music from the early nineteenth century. Later, collections of related 78rpm records were bundled in book-like albums, the LP record, or 33 1⁄3 rpm microgroove vinyl record, is a gramophone record format introduced by Columbia Records in 1948

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Night Games Ed Hamilton Graham Bonnet 4:38
2 S.O.S. Russ Ballard Graham Bonnet 3:12
3 I'm a Lover Graham Bonnet 3:46
4 Be My Baby Jeff Barry / Phil Spector Graham Bonnet 3:03
5 That's the Way That It Is Paul Bliss Graham Bonnet 3:18
6 Liar Russ Ballard Graham Bonnet 3:04
7 Anthony Boy Chuck Berry Graham Bonnet 3:28
8 Dirty Hand Micky Moody Graham Bonnet 3:40
9 Out on the Water Micky Moody Graham Bonnet 3:40
10 Don't Stand in the Open Micky Moody Graham Bonnet 3:25
11 Set Me Free Ray Davies Graham Bonnet 4:19


Russ Ballard - Composer, Guitar
Jeff Barry - Composer
Chuck Berry - Composer
Alex Blades - Project Coordinator
Paul Bliss - Composer
Graham Bonnet - Primary Artist, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Andy Bown - Keyboards, Organ, Piano
Mel Collins - Saxophone
John Cook - Keyboards
John Cook - Keyboards
Ray Davies - Composer
Martin Ditcham - Percussion, Tambourine
John Eden - Engineer, Producer
Kirby Gregory - Guitar
Ed Hamilton - Composer
Tim Jones - Liner Notes
Ross Landau - Project Coordinator
Adrian Lee - Jupiter 8, Keyboards
Jon Lord - Keyboards, Organ
Ian Lynn - Keyboards, Prophet Synthesizer, Wurlitzer
Micky Moody - Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Neil Murray - Bass
David Oddie - Coordination
Richard John Parfitt - Guitar
Rick Parfitt - Guitar
Cozy Powell - Drums
Francis Rossi - Coral Sitar, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards, Producer, Synthesizer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Phil Spector - Composer
Chris Stewart - Bass
Chrissy Stewart - Bass
Gary Twigg - Bass