» » The Intelligence - Crepuscule With Pacman
The Intelligence - Crepuscule With Pacman mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: The Intelligence
Title: Crepuscule With Pacman
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 27:33
Date of release: 2009
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 254
MP3 size: 1704 mb
FLAC size: 1488 mb
WMA size: 1718 mb
Other formats: MMF AA VOX ADX AIFF MPC

The Intelligence - Crepuscule With Pacman mp3 flac

Crepuscule With Pacman.

Intelligence ‎– Crepuscule With Pacman. Label: Born Bad Records ‎– BB 017.

Complete your Intelligence collection.

Artist - Intelligence Album - Crepuscule With Pacman Title - Crab in the Pipeline.

Crepuscule With Pacman. Released: January 1, 2009.

More The Intelligence. Listen to Crepuscule With Pacman now. Listen to Crepuscule With Pacman in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Crepuscule With Pacman by Intelligence, released 19 June 2009 1. My Ears Are Dust 2. Intromentals 3. I Walk In a Lonely Light 4. Astrology 5. Sexual Sewer 6. Meetings 7. Horse Glue 8. Crab In the Pipeline 9. Entertainment Centers 10. Crushed Up 11. La Brea Tar Pits 12. Witch In Outerspace Ballets mécaniques, guitare atonale, batterie tribale, mélopées désenchantées pour répertoire post-apocalyptique sous haute tension, la musique d’INTELLIGENCE libère les parias du rock’n roll, effraie les rockers bas du front. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 9 EUR. You own this. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

FAKE SURFERS/CREPUSCULE WITH PACMAN by The Intelligence, released 14 August 2010 1. Fake Surfers 2. Moody Tower 3. Debt & ESP 4. St. Bartholemew 5. I Hear Depression 6. Warm Transfers 7. Fuck Eat Skull 8. Universal Babysitter 9. Thank You God For Fixing the Tape 10. Pony People 11. Singles Barge 12. The Unessential Cosmic Perspective 13. My Ears Are Dust 14. Intromentals 15. I Walk in a Lonely Light 16. Astrology 17. Sexual Sewer 18. Meetings 19. Horse Glue 20. Crab in the Pipeline 21. Entertainment Centers 22. Crushed Up 23. La Brea Tar Pits 24. Witch in Outer Space. cassette with jewel case, screenprinted sleeve, and ggnzla sticker insert licensed by in the red records and born bad records.

The Intelligence was formed by Lars Finberg. Since the late 1990s Finberg played in other bands with vocalist/guitarist Erin Sullivan, and bassist Min Yee (the Dipers, Unnatural Helpers). The Intelligence first toured in Europe in 2006 In 2009, the band released Fake Surfers, featuring a number of guest vocalists and produced by Mike McHugh. They also released Crepuscule With Pacman on the French label Born Bad Records. Towards the end of the decade, Finberg had moved away from lo-fi recordings made by himself to studio-productions. In 2010, the band released their seventh album, Males. Release group by The Intelligence. Crepuscule With Pacman. FR. Born Bad Records.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Ears Are Dust The Intelligence 1:36
2 Intromentals The Intelligence 2:36
3 I Walk In a Lonely Light The Intelligence 3:56
4 Astrology The Intelligence 1:52
5 Sexual Sewer The Intelligence 2:09
6 Meetings The Intelligence 2:56
7 Horse Glue The Intelligence 1:38
8 Crab In the Pipeline The Intelligence 1:44
9 Entertainment Centers The Intelligence 2:19
10 Crushed Up The Intelligence 2:40
11 La Brea Tar Pits The Intelligence 2:04
12 Witch In Outer Space The Intelligence 2:03


The Intelligence - Primary Artist