» » Asmus Tietchens - Biotop
Asmus Tietchens - Biotop mp3 flac
Performer: Asmus Tietchens
Title: Biotop
Style: Electro-Acoustic
Duration: 43:44
Date of release: 1981
Recording location: Den Audiplex Studios, Hamburg
Genre: Avant-Garde
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 600
MP3 size: 1430 mb
FLAC size: 1226 mb
WMA size: 1367 mb
Other formats: RA WMA DTS AC3 MP3 MPC

Asmus Tietchens - Biotop mp3 flac

The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Bureau B")" и другие авторские общества (1).

Asmus Tietchens ‎– Biotop. All performers are mentioned as members of "Das ", all the names are anagrams of Asmus Tietchens. Rokko Ekbek is an anagram of Okko Bekker.

1981's Biotop was only his second LP after 15 years of perfecting his craft, and should be right on time for folks down with futuristic pop like Cluster or Kraftwerk. Die Stadt is presently in the process of releasing all of Tietchens' early material in a series of 18 CDs, of which Biotop is the second. Of all the archival electronic recordings awaiting reissue, Tietchens' work on Sky is some of the most necessary, and consistently enjoyable.

Biotop is the second album by German electronic musician Asmus Tietchens, released in 1981 on Sky Records. Departing from the musical style of the musician's debut album Nachtstucke (1980), Biotop contains sixteen short electronic pop tracks that are characterised by their immediate nature but unusual synth lines, tones and melodies.

This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/178 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at 76BPM (+76), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Asmus Tietchens. Stenogramme, zweite Folge.

Asmus Tietchens' second album takes a big leap from Adventures in Sound + Nachtstücke. His debut was rather cold and atmospheric. This one is quirky and dominated by the Roland CompuRhythm drum machine. Biotop was reissued on CD in 2003 as the second volume in Die Stadt's complete re-release series of Tietchens' early works. The CD adds two bonus tracks presented before the album cuts, as they were recorded before, and mark the transition between Nachtstücke and Biotop: "Futurum Drei" is an addendum to the previous album, developing the same kind of minimalist melody, while "Fast Food" introduces the drum machine for a little cha cha.

In die Zukunft, 02:33. Miss Ann Trope, 02:14.

Asmus Tietchens (born 3 February 1947, Hamburg), who also records under the monikers Hematic Sunsets and Club of Rome, is a German composer of avant-garde music. In the 1970s he met producer Okko Bekker, and the two formed a decades-long partnership

Asmus Tietchens is a German electronic musician who has pursued "absolute music" through an almost mathematical process of rigid formal exercises. With strong ties to Karlheinz Stockhausen's early electronic work, Tietchens specializes in irregular patterns of sonic abstractions that are suspended in gray drones to create cold textural voids from external references. His music is often inspired and refers to the texts of the philosopher . Cioran.

Artist: Asmus Tietchens. Download Asmus Tietchens - Biotop. Biotop: Best 2 songs. Asmus Tietchens - In die Zukunft 02:33. Asmus Tietchens - Blutmund 02:35. Asmus Tietchens: best 2 tracks. Asmus Tietchens - JWAT 1 Epitaph For John, 2009 03:05. Asmus Tietchens - L10RB Fahl, 2016 06:40. Artist: Asmus Tietchens.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 In Die Zukunft Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:33
2 Miss Ann Trope Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:14
3 Die Elektrische Horde Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:15
4 Räuschlinge Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 4:08
5 Geisel Des Monats Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:41
6 Blutmund Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:35
7 Cretin Statique Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:44
8 Gasmaske In Blau Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:33
9 Moderne Arroganz Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:48
10 Stressmen Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:15
11 Tango Fellatino Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:45
12 Sauberland Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:14
13 Trümmerköpfe Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:14
14 Sekundentanz Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 3:31
15 Träumchen Am Fenster Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 2:41
16 Biotop Asmus Tietchens Asmus Tietchens 3:33


Gunther Buskies - Reissue Producer
Hans Tim Cessteu - Synthesizer
Gareth Davies - Translation
Rokko Ekbek - Mixing, Producer
Kerstin Holzwarth - Reissue Layout
Kai U. Jürgens - Liner Notes
Willem Makkee - Mastering
Tussi Schemante - Stimme, Synthesizer
Stu "Snatch" Seemi - Rhythm Programming
Sam "The Cute" Sins - Effects, Synthesizer
Achim Stutessen - Ring Modulator
Mischa Suttense - Flanger, Main Personnel
Asmus Tietchens - Composer, Electronics, Primary Artist
Tina Tuschemess - Cover Art
Thomas Worthmann - Reissue Producer
Das Zeitzeichenorchester - Primary Artist