» » Soft Machine - Seven
Soft Machine - Seven mp3 flac
Performer: Soft Machine
Title: Seven
Style: Jazz-Rock,Electric Jazz,Fusion,Canterbury Scene
Recording date: July, 1973
Duration: 43:10
Date of release: May, 1974
Recording location: CBS Studios, London, England
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 898
MP3 size: 1684 mb
FLAC size: 1735 mb
WMA size: 1447 mb
Other formats: VOC FLAC ADX MP1 XM AU

Soft Machine - Seven mp3 flac

Слушать песню Soft Machine 1967 Soft Machine – Full Album онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон (андроид, айфон) вы можете на сайте YoSound.

Listen to Seven by Soft Machine on Deezer.

Seven is the seventh studio album by the jazz rock band Soft Machine, released in 1973. Roy Babbington, who had previously contributed to Fourth and Fifth on double bass as a session musician, replaced Hugh Hopper on bass guitar, who left to begin a solo career. The album was issued on CBS Records with a colour gatefold cover in the UK, with black and white photos of the band members on the inside cover

Columbia, Columbia, Columbia. COL 473004-2, 473004-2, 14-473004-10. Soft Machine - Carol Ann 3:45. Soft Machine - Seven - 03 Day's Eye ~ 04 Bone Fire~ 05 Tarabos 5:39. Zanyramorsky, pelage3, hixem, leeving. Overview - The album was issued. Seven (Soft Machine album). 1973 studio album by Soft Machine.

Band Name Soft Machine. Released date August 1973. Labels Columbia Records CBS Records. Music StylePsychedelic Rock. Members owning this album7. SIDE 1. 1. Nettle Bed. 04:47.

Seven is a music studio album recording by THE SOFT MACHINE (Canterbury Scene/Progressive Rock) released in 1973 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 5cd Original Album Classics (Third/F n) Box set Sony Music Canada Inc. 2011. Seven Music on CD 2015.

In Soft Machine’s case, the most common divide usually starts with Robert Wyatt’s departure in 1971 and the arrival of Karl Jenkins in 1972. Aside from sentiment and personal taste, as with any group with an evolving line-up, the truth is that one is not inherently better than another but simply different. Originally released in the winter of 1974, Seven finds a group far removed from their psychedelic origins. The tessellated rows of interlocking compositions are cosily homogenous when compared to some of its free‑flowing predecessors

More albums from Soft Machine: Hidden Details by Soft Machine. Switzerland 1974 by Soft Machine. Drop by Soft Machine. NDR Jazz Workshop by Soft Machine. Spaced by Soft Machine. Volume Two by Soft Machine. Live At The Paradiso 1969 by Soft Machine. Live In France by Soft Machine. View all albums . Seven.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nettle Bed Karl Jenkins Soft Machine 4:51
2 Carol Ann Karl Jenkins Soft Machine 3:45
3 Day's Eye Mike Ratledge Soft Machine 5:03
4 Bone Fire Mike Ratledge Soft Machine 0:35
5 Tarabos Mike Ratledge Soft Machine 4:27
6 D.I.S. Jack Marshall Soft Machine 3:04
7 Snodland Karl Jenkins Soft Machine 1:51
8 Penny Hitch Karl Jenkins Soft Machine 6:38
9 Block Karl Jenkins Soft Machine 4:18
10 Down the Road Karl Jenkins Soft Machine 5:44
11 The German Lesson Mike Ratledge Soft Machine 1:51
12 The French Lesson Karl Jenkins Soft Machine 1:03


Roy Babbington - Bass, Bass (Acoustic), Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
Tim Fulford Brown - Photography
Paschal Byrne - Remastering
Alison Calvert - Project Coordinator
Simon Cantwell - Artwork
Mike Heanly - Road Crew
Karl Jenkins - Composer, Group Member, Keyboards, Oboe, Piano (Electric), Recorder, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Soprano), Saxophone
Jack Marshall - Composer
John Marshall - Drums, Group Member, Percussion
Gary Martin - Engineer
Chris Michie - Tape Operator
Sean Murphy - Engineer, Executive Producer
Barry Plummer - Photography
Mark Powell - Liner Notes, Tape Research
Mike Ratledge - Composer, Group Member, Keyboards, Organ, Piano (Electric), Synthesizer
Phil Smee - Package Design
Soft Machine - Primary Artist, Producer
Charlie Stanford - Project Coordinator
Gerald "Soul G" Stevens - Road Crew
Roslav Szaybo - Art Direction, Design
Steve Taylor - Tape Operator
Steve "Steev" Taylor - Tape Operator
"Day's Eye" is lifted from John McLaughlin's "Arjen's Bag."