» » Lonewolf - The Dark Crusade
Lonewolf - The Dark Crusade mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: Lonewolf
Title: The Dark Crusade
Style: Heavy Metal
Duration: 01:10:18
Date of release: February 15, 2010
Recording location: Microclimat Studio, France
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 850
MP3 size: 1164 mb
FLAC size: 1504 mb
WMA size: 1950 mb
Other formats: RA APE AUD DTS VQF AC3

Lonewolf - The Dark Crusade mp3 flac

The Dark Crusade - Lonewolf. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Lonewolf : The Dark Crusade,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Album · 2012 · 14 Songs.

The dark crusade - servants of hell The dark crusade - heirs to the damned. The jihad - we'll fight it back We're no slaves to religion Worst liars - manipulation In fact they spit on the Koran. They want a world where freedom dies Where religion is policy A return to darkest days We left since centuries. There's no god below a cross sealed above wood and stone He's everywhere and in each believer's heart, no murder tears faith apart. Out of the dark, origins not well known Sacred heart, for the cross we honour Mighty and great warriors, ready to spill the blood For the heretic ones have to die, a new age is now to rise.

Lonewolf ‎– The Dark Crusade. 이블: Karthago Records ‎– KR048. Rights Society: GEMA. Matrix, Runout: Lonewolf - the dark crusade + 1000022062. 른 버전(4개 중4개) 모두 보기. 카탈로그 번호.

Lonewolf - The Dark Crusade (2009). Artist/Band: Lonewolf (France). Album: The Dark Crusade. Genre: Heavy Metal (Speed Metal). 1. Dragons of the Night, instrumental 2. Viktoria 3. Legacy of the Wild 4. The Dark Crusade 5. Hail Victory 6. Warrior Priest 7. The Wolf Division 8. Heathen Horde 9. Words of the Witch 10. Winter Farewell 11. The Hour Zero. Издатель: Karthago Records Время: 57:00 Формат: mp3 ( + scans). Продажа коллекций mp3 музыки →. Скачать Lonewolf - The Dark Crusade (2009) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Lonewolf - The Dark Crusade (2009) flac

The answer is short: Lonewolf. The band has been plugging away for quite some years, formed in 1991 but breaking up after a few demos, then reforming and becoming more productive than ever. The Dark Crusade is their 4th full-length, and the band have been making steady strides on each. This is all good, but the album gets even BETTER as it proceeds, with the kickass, stomping "Warrior Priest"; "The Wolf Division", which sounds as if Stormwarrior holed up from a Northe Sea voyage into a castle and dungeon; "Heathen Horde", which yet again feels like something Rock'n'Rolf would write; and the flighty "Winter Farewell" with its great melodies

Lonewolf delivers an album full of hits that masterfully combines headbanging qualities with killer appeal! If you are into Heavy/Power Metal, you should really have a listen to this album; you will not be disappointed!! So, no need to argue anymore, put The Dark Crusade into your CD player and get your own opinion!!! Mixed and mastered by Andy La Rocque (Hammerfall, Falconer); the cover artwork was drawn by Chris Moyen (Slayer, Trivium). For fans of: Running Wild, Paragon, Stormwarrior, Grave Digger and Accept!

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dragons of the Night Lonewolf Lonewolf feat: Marta Gabriel 1:18
2 Viktoria Jens Borner / Alex Hilbert / Lonewolf Lonewolf 5:13
3 Legacy of the Wild Felix Borner / Jens Borner / Alex Hilbert / Lonewolf Lonewolf 5:26
4 The Dark Crusade Jens Borner / Damien Capolongo / Lonewolf Lonewolf 4:17
5 Hail Victory (Pagan Glory, Pt. 3) Jens Borner / Alex Hilbert / Lonewolf Lonewolf 7:17
6 Warrior Priest Jens Borner / Damien Capolongo / Lonewolf Lonewolf 3:55
7 The Wolf Division Felix Borner / Jens Borner / Lonewolf Lonewolf 4:01
8 Heathen Horde Jens Borner / Damien Capolongo / Alex Hilbert / Lonewolf Lonewolf 5:49
9 Words of the Witch Bart Gabriel / Alex Hilbert / Lonewolf Lonewolf 5:14
10 Winter Farewell Jens Borner / Alex Hilbert / Lonewolf Lonewolf 3:55
11 The Hour Zero Jens Borner / Alex Hilbert / Lonewolf Lonewolf 10:57
12 Burning the Icons Lonewolf Lonewolf 3:39
13 Iron Religion Lonewolf Lonewolf 6:14
14 Beyond the Grave Lonewolf Lonewolf 3:03


Felix Borner - Composer
Jens Borner - Choir/Chorus, Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Rhythm), Lyricist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jan Bünning - Guest Artist, Guitar (Bass)
Antoine Bussiere - Drums, Group Member
Damien Capolongo - Composer, Group Member, Guitar
Bart Gabriel - Composer, Lyricist, Producer
Marta Gabriel - Arranger, Guest Artist, Keyboards, Orchestration, Primary Artist
Wojtek Gabriel - Band Photo
Alex Hilbert - Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
Frank Knight - Lyric Supervision
Andy LaRocque - Mastering, Mixing
Lonewolf - Arranger, Composer, Lyricist, Primary Artist
Majk Moti - Guest Artist, Guitar, Soloist
Chris "Thorncross" Moyen - Cover Art
Michal Oracz - Layout Design
Xavier Sindt - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing