» » Iskra - Luft
Iskra - Luft mp3 flac
Performer: Iskra
Title: Luft
Recording date: May, 1990
Duration: 01:13:04
Date of release: May, 1990
Recording location: Musikcentrum, Stockholm, Sweden
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 446
MP3 size: 1943 mb
FLAC size: 1551 mb
WMA size: 1102 mb
Other formats: AC3 MP4 ADX ASF MIDI WMA

Iskra - Luft mp3 flac

Anarchist blackened crust pioneers from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada since 2002. This is their second full-length album.

This album has an average beat per minute of 80 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/80 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Rhinoceros Suite: Stormvind, Svavel Och Kristallark. Jörgen Adolfsson, Tuomo Haapala. 9. Three Portraits: Music in Sand. 10. Three Portraits: Adams Besvärjelse.

Iskra started as free jazz, but then went on to invent a musical vocabulary all of their own featuring a wide range of cultural elements, rock/jazz/folk hybrids and bizarre concoctions often featuring bird calls, kazoos, whistles and such-like. Throughout their original history four musicians: Tuomo Haapala, Arvid Uggla, Sune Spångberg and Jörgen Adolfsson were constant, with Jörgen also working in paralell in Archimedes Badkar along with Tommy Adolfsson (who also joined Iskra on "Fantasies").

Released date June 2004. Labels Profane Existence. Members owning this album6. Re-Issue in 2011 by Mercy Of Slumber.

ISKRA is a crust punk music artist. Iskra performs and contributes to the anarchist underground musical tradition, which emerged via punk in the late 1970s/80s with bands like Crass, Amebix, Antisect, and Conflict.

Listen to music from Iskra like Ruins, Lawless & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Iskra. Iskra was formed by members of the '90s crust band Black Kronstadt, whose sound was more comparable to that of bands like Provoked. The band has recently been gaining a lot of attention in the NW crust and grindcore scenes. They played at 2007's Burning Portland, a massive 2 day crust/grind festival. Iskra was denied entry into the US for a recent tour, and had to cancel numerous dates, but were eventually able to finish most of the tour.

Released: May 1, 1990. 2. Rhinoceros Suite: Nöshorning. 3. Rhinoceros Suite: Minnesförlustens Tid. 4. Rhinoceros Suite: Stormvind, Svavel Och Kristallark [Stormwind

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Luft Jörgen Adolfsson / Tuomo Haapala / Sune Spångberg Iskra 6:10
2 Rhinoceros Suite: Nöshorning Jörgen Adolfsson / Tuomo Haapala / Sune Spångberg Iskra 5:53
3 Rhinoceros Suite: Minnesförlustens Tid Jörgen Adolfsson / Tuomo Haapala Iskra 3:10
4 Rhinoceros Suite: Stormvind, Svavel Och Kristallark Jörgen Adolfsson / Tuomo Haapala Iskra 5:33
5 Furufnatt Jörgen Adolfsson / Tuomo Haapala Iskra 7:48
6 Olssons Ande Tuomo Haapala Iskra 4:20
7 Alku Tuomo Haapala Iskra 5:20
8 Vättarnas Sång Jörgen Adolfsson / Tuomo Haapala Iskra 4:56
9 Three Portraits: Music in Sand Jörgen Adolfsson Iskra 6:10
10 Three Portraits: Adams Besvärjelse Tuomo Haapala Iskra 3:42
11 Three Portraits: Listening Sune Spångberg Iskra 6:31
12 Driften Är Säker, Energin Ren Jörgen Adolfsson / Tuomo Haapala Iskra 13:31


Jörgen Adolfsson - Arranger, Composer, Drums, Flute (Wood), Gong, Guitar, Kantele, Multi Instruments, Percussion, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano), Saxophone, Sound Effects, Synthesizer, Tambourine, Xylophone, Zither
Hans Berglund - Artwork
Jan Carlsson - Photography
Leif Collin - Photography
Tuomo Haapala - Arranger, Bamboo Flute, Composer, Gong, Multi Instruments, Ocarina, Percussion, Sound Effects, Tambourine, Violin, Xylophone
Iskra - Arranger, Group, Primary Artist, Producer
Kjell Nordeson - Sound Effects, Synthesizer Drums
Allan Olsson - Sax (Baritone)
Gert Palmcrantz - Engineer
Sune Spångberg - Arranger, Composer, Multi Instruments, Percussion
Lars Westin - Liner Notes