» » Sims - Field Notes
Sims - Field Notes mp3 flac
Performer: Sims
Title: Field Notes
Duration: 28:56
Recording location: Bellows
Genre: Rap
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 619
MP3 size: 1269 mb
FLAC size: 1640 mb
WMA size: 1229 mb
Other formats: MPC MP3 MIDI MP1 AU VOC

Sims - Field Notes mp3 flac

Album · 2014 · 7 Songs.

Field Notes Tracklist.

Sims - "Sims Jong Il" - Season 8 Sims announces the release of Field Notes, a collection of 7 new tracks set for release on September 2nd through.

Field Notes by Sims, released 02 September 2014 1. L'Audace 2. SIMS JONG IL 3. Uh Huh 4. Scope Or Claw 5. They Don't Work For Us 6. The Whale 7. This Is The Place (feat. Astronautalis) DTR-046. SIMS JUNG IL" and "Uh Huh" are two tracks I don't really care for, but the rest of the album blew me away-particularly "They Don't Work For Us" and "The Whale". Bradley Bentley Sims continually has toes dipped in telling you what the fuck is up whilst making your ass move. Sims wrote More Than Ever last winter in the wake of some personally trying times: death and sickness in his immediate circle of friends and family. And he decided that the only acceptable answer to big loss is big joy-urgent, defiant, unapologetic jo. .

Mojim Lyrics Americas singers Sims Field Notes Sims Jong Il. Sims. Sims Field Notes Album songs . 'Audace . ims Jong Il (Modify) . h Huh . cope or Claw . hey Don't Work for Us . he Whale . his Is the Place.

Field Notes - This Is the Place (feat. Astronautalis), Sims Jong Il, Uh Huh and 7 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 7. Views: 1. Field Notes tracks. Sims Jong Il. Uh Huh. The Whale.

Field Notes Detective Clutter by MXIMS.

Release group by Sims. US. Doomtree Records.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 L' Audace Andrew Sims Sims 4:34
2 Sims Jong Il Andrew Sims Sims 2:45
3 Uh Huh Andrew Sims Sims 4:45
4 Scope or Claw Andrew Sims Sims 3:44
5 They Don't Work for Us Andrew Sims Sims 4:26
6 The Whale Andrew Sims Sims 3:36
7 This Is the Place Andrew Sims Sims 5:06


Plain Ole Arson - Producer
Astronautalis - Featured Artist
Elina Honkonen - Strings
Icetep - Producer
Adam Krinsky - Engineer, Mixing
Lazerbeak - Executive Producer
Jussi Ojajärvi - Strings
Cecil Otter - Producer
Paper Tiger - Producer
Zoe Prinds-Flash - Photography
Sims - Primary Artist
Andrew Sims - Composer
Bruce Templeton - Mastering