» » D'Sound - Smooth Escapes: The Very Best of D'Sound
D'Sound - Smooth Escapes: The Very Best of D'Sound mp3 flac
Pop & Rock
Performer: D'Sound
Title: Smooth Escapes: The Very Best of D'Sound
Style: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Duration: 01:19:41
Date of release: August 15, 2005
Genre: Pop & Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 696
MP3 size: 1859 mb
FLAC size: 1875 mb
WMA size: 1386 mb
Other formats: ADX AIFF MP1 AAC MPC WAV

D'Sound - Smooth Escapes: The Very Best of D'Sound mp3 flac

Smooth Escapes: The Very Best of D'Sound.

Скачать с помощью Mediaget. com/D'Sound - Smooth Escapes: the Very Best of (2004).

A complete tracklisting, the lyrics, cover picture and background info about Smooth Escapes - The Very Best Of D'Sound by D'sound.

Remastered At – Livingroom Studios. Licensed From – Universal Music Norway. Licensed From – EMI Music Norway. Published By – Skratch Music Publishing.

D'Sound - Give Myself Away, 03:33, . MB download mp3 full version here. D'Sound - Come Back My Friend 04:06. Album: Smooth Escapes: The Very Best of D'Sound. D'Sound: best 2 tracks. D'Sound - Real Name Smooth Escapes: The Very Best of D'Sound, 2008 03:46. D'Sound - Universally My Today, 2007 04:20.

D'Sound was formed back in 1993 in Oslo with vocalist Simone Eriksrud (nee Larsen; born 21 August 1970) at a coincident rehearsal-meeting. Their debut album, Spice of Life, was released in 1997, followed by the successful single "Real Name", and was nominated for two "Spellemannpriser", the Norwegian equivalent of the Brits (United Kingdom) and the Grammys (United States)  . In 2004, their first greatest hits album was released, entitled Smooth Escapes - The Very Best of D'Sound. The album was followed by the release of their fifth studio album My Today, the following year. The band took a break after the release of their fourth album.

D'Sound Smooth Escape (Album Version) (Album Version). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). D'Sound Smooth Escape (Acoustic Live Session) (Acoustic Live Session). D'Sound - Smooth Escapes Talkin' Talk.

16 - Love Is On My Wa. lac. Smooth Escapes - The Very Best O. og. ue. 3u.

Album: Smooth Escapes: The Very Best of D'Sound, Original Release Date: 2008. Song Duration: 3 min 50 sec. Top D'sound LyricsI Want U 2 B With Me Girls Sing My Name Play Me The Song Sunshine Thunder & Rain Be So Bad Sweet Music In The Game Who Says This Is Love.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Smooth Sounds on your desktop or mobile device. Let your audience know what to hear first. With any Pro plan, get Spotlight to showcase the best of your music & audio at the top of your profile. Learn more about Pro. Close. Smooth SoundsPro Unlimited.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ain't Giving Up D'Sound D'Sound 3:32
2 Smooth Escape D'Sound D'Sound 4:24
3 If You Get Scared D'Sound D'Sound 3:23
4 Talkin' Talk D'Sound D'Sound 3:55
5 Tattooed on My Mind D'Sound D'Sound 3:41
6 Do I Need a Reason D'Sound D'Sound 3:53
7 Down on the Street Bill Sharpe D'Sound 3:31
8 Remember These Moments D'Sound D'Sound 3:59
9 All I Wanna Do D'Sound D'Sound 3:51
10 Real Name D'Sound D'Sound 3:46
11 Dancing into the Moonlight D'Sound D'Sound 4:18
12 My Greatest Flaw D'Sound D'Sound 3:41
13 People Are People D'Sound D'Sound 3:58
14 Give Myself Away D'Sound D'Sound 3:34
15 Good Man, Good Girl D'Sound D'Sound 3:38
16 Love Is on My Way D'Sound D'Sound 3:00
17 Sing My Name D'Sound D'Sound 3:41
18 Enjoy D'Sound D'Sound 3:50
19 Disco Ironic D'Sound D'Sound 3:52
20 Smoother Escape D'Sound D'Sound 3:26
21 Slow Dancing, French Kissing D'Sound D'Sound 4:48


Eivind Aarset - Guitar (Electric)
Jan Anders-Bjerger - Trumpet
Stein Austrud - Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Piano, Producer, Sampling, Synthesizer, Vocoder
Jan Bang - Mixing, Producer, Programming, Sampling, Synthesizer Programming, Vocals (Background)
Ashley Beedle - Mixing, Producer
Espen Berg - Digital Remastering, Mastering, Mixing, Producer, Programming, Sampling
Johan Borgström - Saxophone
D'Sound - Composer, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer
Jorgin Dahl - Keyboards
DJ Saber - Turntables
Bjørn Charles Dreyer - Guitar
Henrik Edström - Violin
Simen M. Eriksrud - Piano, Programming, Wurlitzer
Ingrid Marie Folkvord - Vocals (Background)
Olav Fossheim - Vocals (Background)
Hans G - Mixing, Producer, Programming
Serban Ghenea - Mixing
Øystein Greni - Guitar (Rhythm), Soloist
Vidar Bergethon Holm - Guitar (Electric)
Lars Horntveth - Saxophone
Malene Igelstad - Guitar
Negin Jafari - Vocals (Background)
Johan Johansson - Fender Rhodes
Mats Johansson - Guitar
Linn Kristiansen - Hair Stylist, Make-Up
Øyvind Kristiansen - Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
Per Löfdahl - Violin
Tommy Løland - Stylist
Hans Ludvik Lutnes - Drums
Lars McLachlan - Mixing Assistant
Nils Petter Molvær - Trumpet
Hans Otto Nesbø - Photography
Emil Andreas Sjo Nilsen - Bass
Kim Osftad - Drums, Percussion
Børge Petersen-Øverlier - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Soloist
Marie Pihlstrøm - Vocals (Background)
Kristian Plassgaard - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Knut Harald Pleym - Management
Ann-Christin Raschdorf - Violin
Chris Sansom - Mixing, Producer
Eva Sarojini - Vocals (Background)
Bill Sharpe - Composer
Kjetil Steensnæs - Guitar
Bernt Rune Stray - Guitar (Acoustic)
Joakim Styrén - Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Programming
Kirsten Tungeland - Vocals (Background)
Lars Erik Westby - Producer